Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlPC/IND


Councillors:0 1 7 0 0 18 0 16 0

Ceredigion Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Elizabeth EvansLiberal DemocratsAberaeron2021
Gethin JamesIndependent / OtherAberporth2021
Alun WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberystwyth Bronglais2021
Ceredig Wyn DaviesLiberal DemocratsAberystwyth Central2021
Mark Antony StrongPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberystwyth North2021
Steve DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberystwyth Penparcau2021
Lorrae Jones-SouthgateIndependent / OtherAberystwyth Penparcau2021
John Aled DaviesIndependent / OtherAberystwyth Rheidol2021
William David Lyndon Lloyd MBEPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBeulah2021
Ray Quant MBEIndependent / OtherBorth2021
Thomas Peter Lloyd Davies MBEIndependent / OtherCapel Dewi2021
John Mark ColeLiberal DemocratsCardigan2021
Catrin MilesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCardigan2021
John Adams-LewisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCardigan2021
Ellen ap GwynnPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCeulanamaesmawr2021
J E C LumleyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCiliau Aeron2021
John Erfyl RobertsLiberal DemocratsFaenor2021
Robert George HarrisLabour PartyLampeter2021
John Ivor WilliamsIndependent / OtherLampeter2021
Bryan Gareth DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanarth2021
Gareth DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanbadarn Fawr2021
Paul JamesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanbadarn Fawr2021
Rowland Jones MBELiberal DemocratsLlandyfriog2021
Benjamin Towyn EvansPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlandysilio-gogo2021
Peter GodfreyEvansPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanfarian2021
Alun Lloyd JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanfihangel Ystrad2021
William Lynford ThomasPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlangeitho2021
David Rhodri Wyn EvansIndependent / OtherLlangybi2021
John Timothy Odwyn DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanrhystud2021
David Rowland Rees-EvansLiberal DemocratsLlansantffraid2021
Dafydd EdwardsIndependent / OtherLlanwenog2021
Euros DaviesIndependent / OtherLledrod2021
Ifan DaviesIndependent / OtherMelindwr2021
Rhodri DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesNew Quay2021
Emyr Gwyn JamesIndependent / OtherPen-parc2021
Sarah Gillian HopleyIndependent / OtherPenbryn2021
Thomas Haydn LewisIndependent / OtherTirymynach2021
Gareth LloydIndependent / OtherTref Llandysul Town2021
Paul HingeLiberal DemocratsTrefeurig2021
David James MasonIndependent / OtherTregaron2021
Catherine Jane HughesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTroedyraur2021
Thomas Maldwyn Benjamin LewisIndependent / OtherYstwyth2021