Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:41 9 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Charnwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deborah TaylorConservative and UnionistAnstey02-05-2019
John SutheringtonLiberal DemocratsAnstey02-05-2019
Hilary FryerConservative and UnionistBarrow and Sileby West02-05-2019
Pauline RansonConservative and UnionistBarrow and Sileby West02-05-2019
Roy RollingsConservative and UnionistBirstall Wanlip02-05-2019
Renata JonesConservative and UnionistBirstall Wanlip02-05-2019
Iain BentleyConservative and UnionistBirstall Watermead02-05-2019
David GaskellConservative and UnionistBirstall Watermead02-05-2019
Sue GerrardConservative and UnionistEast Goscote02-05-2019
David SnarttConservative and UnionistForest Bradgate02-05-2019
Harley HachemConservative and UnionistLoughborough Ashby02-05-2019
Dr. Julie Bradshaw MBELabour PartyLoughborough Ashby02-05-2019
Keith HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Dishley and Hathern02-05-2019
Beatrice CooperConservative and UnionistLoughborough Dishley and Hathern02-05-2019
Luke Smith TDConservative and UnionistLoughborough Garendon02-05-2019
Roy CampsallIndependent / OtherLoughborough Garendon02-05-2019
Sarah Maynard SmithLabour PartyLoughborough Hastings02-05-2019
Anne Williams BEMLabour PartyLoughborough Hastings02-05-2019
Christine HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton02-05-2019
Jewel MiahLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton02-05-2019
Geoff ParsonsConservative and UnionistLoughborough Nanpantan02-05-2019
Margaret SmidowiczConservative and UnionistLoughborough Nanpantan02-05-2019
Jonathan MorganConservative and UnionistLoughborough Outwoods02-05-2019
Ron JukesConservative and UnionistLoughborough Outwoods02-05-2019
David HayesConservative and UnionistLoughborough Shelthorpe02-05-2019
Robert SharpLabour PartyLoughborough Shelthorpe02-05-2019
Paul MercerConservative and UnionistLoughborough Southfields02-05-2019
Ted PartonConservative and UnionistLoughborough Southfields02-05-2019
Sandie ForrestLabour PartyLoughborough Storer02-05-2019
Jenni TillotsonLabour PartyLoughborough Storer02-05-2019
Leigh Harper-DaviesConservative and UnionistMountsorrel02-05-2019
John CapletonConservative and UnionistMountsorrel02-05-2019
Daniel GrimleyConservative and UnionistQueniborough02-05-2019
Richard ShepherdConservative and UnionistQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle02-05-2019
David SlaterConservative and UnionistQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle02-05-2019
Brian PageConservative and UnionistRothley and Thurcaston02-05-2019
Leon Hadji-NikolaouConservative and UnionistRothley and Thurcaston02-05-2019
John SavageConservative and UnionistShepshed East02-05-2019
Bill BebbingtonConservative and UnionistShepshed East02-05-2019
Christine RadfordConservative and UnionistShepshed West02-05-2019
Joan TassellConservative and UnionistShepshed West02-05-2019
Paul MurphyConservative and UnionistSileby02-05-2019
Andy PalingConservative and UnionistSileby02-05-2019
Stephen HampsonConservative and UnionistSyston East02-05-2019
Ken PaceyConservative and UnionistSyston East02-05-2019
Eric VardyConservative and UnionistSyston West02-05-2019
Thomas BarkleyConservative and UnionistSyston West02-05-2019
Jenny BokorConservative and UnionistThe Wolds02-05-2019
Brenda SeatonConservative and UnionistThurmaston02-05-2019
Matthew BrookesConservative and UnionistThurmaston02-05-2019
Mark LoweConservative and UnionistThurmaston02-05-2019
James PolandConservative and UnionistWreake Villages02-05-2019