Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:41 9 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Charnwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deborah TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyAnstey02-05-2019
John SutheringtonLiberal DemocratsAnstey02-05-2019
Hilary FryerConservative and Unionist PartyBarrow and Sileby West02-05-2019
Pauline RansonConservative and Unionist PartyBarrow and Sileby West02-05-2019
Roy RollingsConservative and Unionist PartyBirstall Wanlip02-05-2019
Renata JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBirstall Wanlip02-05-2019
Iain BentleyConservative and Unionist PartyBirstall Watermead02-05-2019
David GaskellConservative and Unionist PartyBirstall Watermead02-05-2019
Sue GerrardConservative and Unionist PartyEast Goscote02-05-2019
David SnarttConservative and Unionist PartyForest Bradgate02-05-2019
Harley HachemConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Ashby02-05-2019
Dr. Julie Bradshaw MBELabour PartyLoughborough Ashby02-05-2019
Keith HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Dishley and Hathern02-05-2019
Beatrice CooperConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Dishley and Hathern02-05-2019
Luke Smith TDConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Garendon02-05-2019
Roy CampsallIndependentLoughborough Garendon02-05-2019
Colin HamiltonLabour PartyLoughborough Hastings02-05-2019
Mary Draycott MBELabour PartyLoughborough Hastings02-05-2019
Christine HarrisLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton02-05-2019
Jewel MiahLabour PartyLoughborough Lemyngton02-05-2019
Geoff ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Nanpantan02-05-2019
Margaret SmidowiczConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Nanpantan02-05-2019
Jonathan MorganConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Outwoods02-05-2019
Ron JukesConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Outwoods02-05-2019
David HayesConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Shelthorpe02-05-2019
Richard HuddlestoneLabour PartyLoughborough Shelthorpe02-05-2019
Paul MercerConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Southfields02-05-2019
Ted PartonConservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough Southfields02-05-2019
Sandie ForrestLabour PartyLoughborough Storer02-05-2019
Jenni TillotsonLabour PartyLoughborough Storer02-05-2019
Leigh Harper-DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyMountsorrel02-05-2019
John CapletonConservative and Unionist PartyMountsorrel02-05-2019
Daniel GrimleyConservative and Unionist PartyQueniborough02-05-2019
Richard ShepherdConservative and Unionist PartyQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle02-05-2019
Jane HuntConservative and Unionist PartyQuorn and Mountsorrel Castle02-05-2019
Brian PageConservative and Unionist PartyRothley and Thurcaston02-05-2019
Leon Hadji-NikolaouConservative and Unionist PartyRothley and Thurcaston02-05-2019
John SavageConservative and Unionist PartyShepshed East02-05-2019
Bill BebbingtonConservative and Unionist PartyShepshed East02-05-2019
Christine RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyShepshed West02-05-2019
Joan TassellConservative and Unionist PartyShepshed West02-05-2019
Paul MurphyConservative and Unionist PartySileby02-05-2019
Andy PalingConservative and Unionist PartySileby02-05-2019
Stephen HampsonConservative and Unionist PartySyston East02-05-2019
Ken PaceyConservative and Unionist PartySyston East02-05-2019
Eric VardyConservative and Unionist PartySyston West02-05-2019
Thomas BarkleyConservative and Unionist PartySyston West02-05-2019
Jenny BokorConservative and Unionist PartyThe Wolds02-05-2019
Brenda SeatonConservative and Unionist PartyThurmaston02-05-2019
Matthew BrookesConservative and Unionist PartyThurmaston02-05-2019
Mark LoweConservative and Unionist PartyThurmaston02-05-2019
James PolandConservative and Unionist PartyWreake Villages02-05-2019