Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:41 0 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

Chichester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Andy C CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyBosham02-05-2019
Mrs Penny PlantConservative and Unionist PartyBosham02-05-2019
Mr Henry C PotterConservative and Unionist PartyBoxgrove02-05-2019
Mr John F ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyBury02-05-2019
Mr Les R HixsonConservative and Unionist PartyChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Thomas H DempsterConservative and Unionist PartyChichester East02-05-2019
Mrs Jane L KilbyConservative and Unionist PartyChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Simon H P Lloyd-WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyChichester North02-05-2019
Mr A P DignumConservative and Unionist PartyChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Peter J BudgeConservative and Unionist PartyChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Len J MaceyConservative and Unionist PartyChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Nigel G GallowayConservative and Unionist PartyChichester South02-05-2019
Mrs Pam M DignumConservative and Unionist PartyChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Richard E PlowmanLiberal DemocratsChichester West02-05-2019
Mrs Clare M M ApelLiberal DemocratsChichester West02-05-2019
Mr John RiddConservative and Unionist PartyDonnington02-05-2019
Mr E Francis HobbsConservative and Unionist PartyEasebourne02-05-2019
Mr Keith MartinConservative and Unionist PartyEast Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Susan T TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyEast Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Philippa A HardwickConservative and Unionist PartyFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Norma GravesConservative and Unionist PartyFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra WestacottLiberal DemocratsFishbourne02-05-2019
Mrs Julie A E TassellConservative and Unionist PartyFuntington02-05-2019
Mr Andrew M ShaxsonIndependent / OtherHarting02-05-2019
Mr Mike N HallConservative and Unionist PartyLavant02-05-2019
Mr Gordon V McAraIndependent / OtherMidhurst02-05-2019
Mr Steve F MorleyIndependent / OtherMidhurst02-05-2019
Mr Christopher L PageConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Mundham02-05-2019
Mrs Eileen P LintillConservative and Unionist PartyPetworth02-05-2019
Mrs Janet E DunctonConservative and Unionist PartyPetworth02-05-2019
Mr Peter J H WildingConservative and Unionist PartyPlaistow02-05-2019
Mr Nick R D ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyPlaistow02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian KeeganConservative and Unionist PartyRogate02-05-2019
Mr Darren J WakehamConservative and Unionist PartySelsey North02-05-2019
Mrs L Carol PurnellConservative and Unionist PartySelsey North02-05-2019
Mr John C P ConnorConservative and Unionist PartySelsey North02-05-2019
Mr John W E ElliottConservative and Unionist PartySelsey South02-05-2019
Mr P Roger BarrowConservative and Unionist PartySelsey South02-05-2019
Mrs P M TullConservative and Unionist PartySidlesham02-05-2019
Mr R J HayesConservative and Unionist PartySouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Jonathan BrownLiberal DemocratsSouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Graham H HicksConservative and Unionist PartySouthbourne02-05-2019
Caroline L A NevilleConservative and Unionist PartyStedham02-05-2019
Mr Simon J OakleyConservative and Unionist PartyTangmere02-05-2019
Mr Graeme A F BarrettConservative and Unionist PartyWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth A B HamiltonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mr T Mark E DunnConservative and Unionist PartyWestbourne02-05-2019
Mr Josef J L T RansleyConservative and Unionist PartyWisborough Green02-05-2019