Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Bournemouth and Poole to form Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole from 2019
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 0

Christchurch Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David A FlaggConservative and UnionistBurton and Winkton02-05-2019
Colin P JamiesonConservative and UnionistBurton and Winkton02-05-2019
Mrs Denise Jones BAConservative and UnionistGrange02-05-2019
Janet AbbottUK Independence Party (UKIP)Grange02-05-2019
Vicki HallamConservative and UnionistHighcliffe02-05-2019
Honorary Freeman Councillor John LoftsConservative and UnionistHighcliffe02-05-2019
Frederick F T NealeIndependent / OtherJumpers02-05-2019
Honorary Freemen Councillor Colin Bungey JP Tech RICSIndependent / OtherJumpers02-05-2019
Claire BathConservative and UnionistMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Paul HilliardConservative and UnionistMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Trevor R WattsConservative and UnionistMudeford and Friars Cliff02-05-2019
Mrs Sally J Derham WilkesConservative and UnionistNorth Highcliffe and Walkford02-05-2019
Nick C GearyConservative and UnionistNorth Highcliffe and Walkford02-05-2019
Tavis FoxConservative and UnionistPortfield02-05-2019
Mrs Lisle SmithConservative and UnionistPortfield02-05-2019
Raymond N NottageConservative and UnionistPurewell and Stanpit02-05-2019
Bernie DavisConservative and UnionistPurewell and Stanpit02-05-2019
Mrs Margaret PhippsConservative and UnionistSt Catherine's and Hurn02-05-2019
Mrs Susan SpittleConservative and UnionistSt Catherine's and Hurn02-05-2019
Wendy GraceConservative and UnionistTown Centre02-05-2019
Peter Hall B.EdConservative and UnionistTown Centre02-05-2019
Mrs Lesley DedmanConservative and UnionistWest Highcliffe02-05-2019
David C Jones MAConservative and UnionistWest Highcliffe02-05-2019
Mrs Patricia F JamiesonConservative and UnionistWest Highcliffe02-05-2019