Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

East Cambridgeshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:36 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

East Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David ChaplinConservative and Unionist PartyBottisham02-05-2019
Alan SharpConservative and Unionist PartyBottisham02-05-2019
Michael AllanConservative and Unionist PartyBurwell02-05-2019
David BrownConservative and Unionist PartyBurwell02-05-2019
Lavinia EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyBurwell02-05-2019
Mathew ShuterConservative and Unionist PartyCheveley02-05-2019
Peter CresswellConservative and Unionist PartyCheveley02-05-2019
Anna BaileyConservative and Unionist PartyDownham Villages02-05-2019
Mike BradleyConservative and Unionist PartyDownham Villages02-05-2019
Chris MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyDullingham Villages02-05-2019
Richard HobbsConservative and Unionist PartyEly East02-05-2019
Lis EveryConservative and Unionist PartyEly East02-05-2019
Andrew PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyEly North02-05-2019
Mike RouseConservative and Unionist PartyEly North02-05-2019
Elaine Griffin-SinghConservative and Unionist PartyEly North02-05-2019
Tom HuntConservative and Unionist PartyEly South02-05-2019
Coralie GreenConservative and Unionist PartyEly South02-05-2019
Neil HitchinConservative and Unionist PartyEly West02-05-2019
Sue AustenLiberal DemocratsEly West02-05-2019
Joshua SchumannConservative and Unionist PartyFordham Villages02-05-2019
Julia HufferConservative and Unionist PartyFordham Villages02-05-2019
Steve CheethamConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham02-05-2019
Mark HugoConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham02-05-2019
Stuart SmithConservative and Unionist PartyHaddenham02-05-2019
Derrick BeckettIndependent / OtherIsleham02-05-2019
Jo WebberConservative and Unionist PartyLittleport East02-05-2019
David Ambrose SmithConservative and Unionist PartyLittleport East02-05-2019
Paul CoxConservative and Unionist PartyLittleport West02-05-2019
Christine Ambrose SmithConservative and Unionist PartyLittleport West02-05-2019
Carol SennittConservative and Unionist PartySoham North02-05-2019
Mark GoldsackConservative and Unionist PartySoham North02-05-2019
Hamish RossConservative and Unionist PartySoham South02-05-2019
Ian BovingdonConservative and Unionist PartySoham South02-05-2019
Dan SchumannConservative and Unionist PartySoham South02-05-2019
Charles RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyStretham02-05-2019
Bill HuntConservative and Unionist PartyStretham02-05-2019
Lisa StubbsConservative and Unionist PartySutton02-05-2019
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton02-05-2019
Allen AldersonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Swaffhams02-05-2019