2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Cambridgeshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000009
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:15 0 13 0 0 0 0 0 0

East Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John TrappLiberal DemocratsBottisham2027
Charlotte CaneLiberal DemocratsBottisham2027
David BrownConservative and UnionistBurwell2027
Lavinia EdwardsConservative and UnionistBurwell2027
Anna BaileyConservative and UnionistDownham Villages2027
Mary WadeLiberal DemocratsEly East2027
Kathrin HoltzmannLiberal DemocratsEly East2027
Chika AkinwaleLiberal DemocratsEly North2027
Alison WhelanLiberal DemocratsEly North2027
Christine WhelanLiberal DemocratsEly West2027
Christine ColbertLiberal DemocratsEly West2027
Ross TrentLiberal DemocratsEly West2027
Julia HufferConservative and UnionistFordham & Isleham2027
Kelli PettittConservative and UnionistFordham & Isleham2027
Gareth WilsonLiberal DemocratsHaddenham2027
David MillerConservative and UnionistLittleport2027
Christine SmithConservative and UnionistLittleport2027
Martin GoodearlConservative and UnionistLittleport2027
Keith HorganConservative and UnionistSoham North2027
Mark GoldsackConservative and UnionistSoham North2027
Ian BovingdonConservative and UnionistSoham South2027
Lucius VellacottConservative and UnionistSoham South2027
Bill HuntConservative and UnionistStretham2027
Caroline ShepherdLiberal DemocratsStretham2027
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton2027
Mark InskipLiberal DemocratsSutton2027
Alan SharpConservative and UnionistWoodditton2027
James LayConservative and UnionistWoodditton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)