Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:15 25 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gedling Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tammy BissetConservative and UnionistBestwood St Albans02-05-2019
Denis Beeston MBELabour PartyBestwood St Albans02-05-2019
Paul StirlandConservative and UnionistCalverton02-05-2019
Boyd ElliottConservative and UnionistCalverton02-05-2019
Jane WalkerConservative and UnionistCalverton02-05-2019
Nicki BrooksLabour PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Paul WilkinsonLabour PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Alex ScroggieLabour PartyCarlton Hill02-05-2019
Jim CreamerLabour PartyCarlton Hill02-05-2019
Paul FeeneyLabour PartyCarlton Hill02-05-2019
Gary GregoryLabour PartyCavendish02-05-2019
Emily Bailey JayLabour PartyCavendish02-05-2019
Meredith LawrenceLabour PartyColwick02-05-2019
Henry WheelerLabour PartyCoppice02-05-2019
Marje PalingLabour PartyCoppice02-05-2019
Peter BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook02-05-2019
Sandra BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook02-05-2019
Helen GreensmithConservative and UnionistDumbles02-05-2019
Roxanne EllisLabour PartyErnehale02-05-2019
David EllisLabour PartyErnehale02-05-2019
Alan BexonConservative and UnionistGedling02-05-2019
Jenny HollingsworthLabour PartyGedling02-05-2019
John ClarkeLabour PartyNetherfield02-05-2019
Barbara MillerLabour PartyNetherfield02-05-2019
Bruce AndrewsConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey02-05-2019
Colin PowellConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey02-05-2019
Chris BarnfatherConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey02-05-2019
Kathryn FoxLabour PartyPhoenix02-05-2019
Andrew EllwoodLiberal DemocratsPhoenix02-05-2019
Carol PepperConservative and UnionistPlains02-05-2019
Sarah HewsonConservative and UnionistPlains02-05-2019
John ParrConservative and UnionistPlains02-05-2019
Bob CollisLabour PartyPorchester02-05-2019
John TruscottLabour PartyPorchester02-05-2019
Muriel WeiszLabour PartyPorchester02-05-2019
Pauline AllanLabour PartyRedhill02-05-2019
Michael PayneLabour PartyRedhill02-05-2019
Kevin DoyleConservative and UnionistTrent Valley02-05-2019
Stephen PooleConservative and UnionistTrent Valley02-05-2019
Michael AdamsConservative and UnionistWoodthorpe02-05-2019
Viv McCrossenLabour PartyWoodthorpe02-05-2019