2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000164
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:27 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Hambleton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen WatsonConservative and UnionistAppleton Wiske & Smeatons2019
Robert BakerConservative and UnionistBagby & Thorntons2019
John NooneConservative and UnionistBedale2019
Mike BarninghamConservative and UnionistBedale2019
Carl LesConservative and UnionistBedale2019
Nigel KnaptonConservative and UnionistEasingwold2019
Chris RookeConservative and UnionistEasingwold2019
Geoff EllisConservative and UnionistEasingwold2019
Richard HudsonConservative and UnionistGreat Ayton2019
Ron KirkConservative and UnionistGreat Ayton2019
Christine CookmanConservative and UnionistHuby2019
Bridget FortuneConservative and UnionistHutton Rudby2019
Brian PhillipsConservative and UnionistMorton-on-Swale2019
David BladesConservative and UnionistNorthallerton North & Brompton2019
Isobel SandersonConservative and UnionistNorthallerton North & Brompton2019
Claire PalmerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Northallerton South2019
Caroline DickinsonConservative and UnionistNorthallerton South2019
David HugillConservative and UnionistOsmotherley & Swainby2019
Caroline PatmoreConservative and UnionistRaskelf & White Horse2019
Kevin HardistyConservative and UnionistRomanby2019
Peter WilkinsonConservative and UnionistRomanby2019
Peter BardonConservative and UnionistSowerby & Topcliffe2019
Mark RobsonConservative and UnionistSowerby & Topcliffe2019
Stephen DickinsConservative and UnionistStokesley2019
Andy WakeConservative and UnionistStokesley2019
David WebsterConservative and UnionistTanfield2019
Gareth DaddConservative and UnionistThirsk2019
Janet WatsonConservative and UnionistThirsk2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)