Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sindy ModhaConservative and UnionistBillesdon & Tilton04-05-2023
Amanda NunnConservative and UnionistBosworth04-05-2023
Bill LiquorishConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley - Primethorpe & Sutton04-05-2023
Paul DannConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley - Primethorpe & Sutton04-05-2023
Mark GravesLiberal DemocratsBroughton Atley South & Leire04-05-2023
Colin GoldingConservative and UnionistBroughton Atley South & Leire04-05-2023
Neil BannisterConservative and UnionistDunton04-05-2023
Stephen BilbieConservative and UnionistFleckney04-05-2023
Charmaine WoodConservative and UnionistFleckney04-05-2023
James John HallamConservative and UnionistGlen04-05-2023
Rani MahalConservative and UnionistGlen04-05-2023
Simon WhelbandConservative and UnionistKibworths04-05-2023
Phillip KingConservative and UnionistKibworths04-05-2023
Robin HollickConservative and UnionistKibworths04-05-2023
Dr Paul BremnerConservative and UnionistLuberham04-05-2023
Janette AckerleyConservative and UnionistLutterworth East04-05-2023
Martin SarfasLiberal DemocratsLutterworth East04-05-2023
Paul Matthew BeadleLabour PartyLutterworth West04-05-2023
Geraldine RobinsonConservative and UnionistLutterworth West04-05-2023
Peter JamesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Little Bowden04-05-2023
Francesca McHugoConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough - Little Bowden04-05-2023
Dominic Jason FoskerLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Logan04-05-2023
Barbara JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Logan04-05-2023
Roger DuntonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Welland04-05-2023
Barry FrenchmanConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough - Welland04-05-2023
Julie SimpsonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Welland04-05-2023
Phil KnowlesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough -Great Bowden & Arden04-05-2023
Barry ChampionConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough -Great Bowden & Arden04-05-2023
Jonathan BatemanConservative and UnionistMisterton04-05-2023
Michael RickmanConservative and UnionistNevill04-05-2023
Peter ElliottLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton04-05-2023
Simon GaltonLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton04-05-2023
Amanda BurrellLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton04-05-2023
Rosita PageConservative and UnionistUllesthorpe04-05-2023