Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:19 3 8 9 0 0 0 2 0

Lewes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Isabelle LiningtonConservative and Unionist PartyChailey, Barcombe & Hamsey04-05-2023
Sharon DavyConservative and Unionist PartyChailey, Barcombe & Hamsey04-05-2023
Tom JonesConservative and Unionist PartyDitchling & Westmeston04-05-2023
Ron MaskellConservative and Unionist PartyEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs04-05-2023
Laurence O'ConnorLabour PartyEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs04-05-2023
Christine Sandra RobinsonLabour PartyEast Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs04-05-2023
William David MeyerLiberal DemocratsKingston04-05-2023
Zoe NicholsonGreen PartyLewes Bridge04-05-2023
Adrian RossGreen PartyLewes Bridge04-05-2023
Milly ManleyGreen PartyLewes Castle04-05-2023
Roy ClayGreen PartyLewes Castle04-05-2023
Imogen MakepeaceGreen PartyLewes Priory04-05-2023
Ruth O'KeefeIndependentLewes Priory04-05-2023
Matthew BirdGreen PartyLewes Priory04-05-2023
Julie CarrLiberal DemocratsNewhaven North04-05-2023
Steve SaundersIndependentNewhaven North04-05-2023
James MacClearyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South04-05-2023
Christoph David KurthyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South04-05-2023
Graham AmyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven South04-05-2023
Roy BurmanConservative and Unionist PartyNewick04-05-2023
Emily O'BrienGreen PartyOuse Valley & Ringmer04-05-2023
Johnny DenisGreen PartyOuse Valley & Ringmer04-05-2023
Sean MacleodGreen PartyOuse Valley & Ringmer04-05-2023
Chris CollierLabour PartyPeacehaven East04-05-2023
Margaret Lynda DuhiggConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven East04-05-2023
Phil DavisConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven North04-05-2023
Keira Dawn RigdenConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven North04-05-2023
Nicola PapanicolaouConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven West04-05-2023
Joe MillerConservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven West04-05-2023
Robert BanksLiberal DemocratsPlumpton, Streat, East Chiltington & St John04-05-2023
Stephen John GauntlettLiberal DemocratsSeaford Central04-05-2023
Geoff RutlandConservative and Unionist PartySeaford Central04-05-2023
Julian PetersonConservative and Unionist PartySeaford East04-05-2023
Phil BoormanConservative and Unionist PartySeaford East04-05-2023
Sylvia LordConservative and Unionist PartySeaford North04-05-2023
Jim LordConservative and Unionist PartySeaford North04-05-2023
Sam AdenijiConservative and Unionist PartySeaford South04-05-2023
Christine Anne BrettLiberal DemocratsSeaford South04-05-2023
Liz BoormanConservative and Unionist PartySeaford West04-05-2023
Ian WhiteConservative and Unionist PartySeaford West04-05-2023
Nancy BiksonConservative and Unionist PartyWivelsfield04-05-2023