Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLD min


Councillors:32 0 10 3 0 0 0 2 0

Mendip Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Edward DreweConservative and Unionist PartyAmmerdown02-05-2019
John CarterConservative and Unionist PartyAshwick, Chilcompton and Stratton02-05-2019
Rachel CarterConservative and Unionist PartyAshwick, Chilcompton and Stratton02-05-2019
Clive MockfordConservative and Unionist PartyBeckington and Selwood02-05-2019
Nigel Woollcombe-AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyButleigh and Baltonsborough02-05-2019
Tom KillenConservative and Unionist PartyChewton Mendip and Ston Easton02-05-2019
Alan TownsendConservative and Unionist PartyColeford and Holcombe02-05-2019
Philip HamConservative and Unionist PartyColeford and Holcombe02-05-2019
David van DykConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore, Doulting and Nunney02-05-2019
Peter BradshawConservative and Unionist PartyCreech02-05-2019
Nigel Hewitt-CooperConservative and Unionist PartyCroscombe and Pilton02-05-2019
Joanna BealeConservative and Unionist PartyFrome Berkley Down02-05-2019
Eve BerryConservative and Unionist PartyFrome Berkley Down02-05-2019
Carole BullenConservative and Unionist PartyFrome College02-05-2019
Adam BoydenLiberal DemocratsFrome College02-05-2019
Alvin HorsfallLiberal DemocratsFrome Keyford02-05-2019
Shane CollinsGreen PartyFrome Keyford02-05-2019
Stina FalleGreen PartyFrome Market02-05-2019
Des HarrisGreen PartyFrome Market02-05-2019
Helen Sprawson-WhiteLiberal DemocratsFrome Oakfield02-05-2019
Claire HudsonLiberal DemocratsFrome Park02-05-2019
Damon HootonLiberal DemocratsFrome Park02-05-2019
Steve HendersonConservative and Unionist PartyGlastonbury St Benedict's02-05-2019
Nick CottleLiberal DemocratsGlastonbury St Edmund's02-05-2019
John ColesConservative and Unionist PartyGlastonbury St John's02-05-2019
John Brunsdon MBEConservative and Unionist PartyGlastonbury St Mary's02-05-2019
Graham NoelConservative and Unionist PartyMoor02-05-2019
Dick SkidmoreConservative and Unionist PartyPostlebury02-05-2019
Linda OliverConservative and Unionist PartyRode and Norton St Philip02-05-2019
Ros WykeLiberal DemocratsRodney and Westbury02-05-2019
Bente HeightIndependent / OtherShepton East02-05-2019
Jeannette MarshConservative and Unionist PartyShepton East02-05-2019
Simon DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyShepton West02-05-2019
John ParhamConservative and Unionist PartyShepton West02-05-2019
Mike PullinConservative and Unionist PartySt Cuthbert Out North02-05-2019
Adam SenLiberal DemocratsStreet North02-05-2019
Timothy RiceConservative and Unionist PartyStreet North02-05-2019
Lloyd HughesIndependent / OtherStreet South02-05-2019
Bryan BehaLiberal DemocratsStreet South02-05-2019
Terry NapperConservative and Unionist PartyStreet West02-05-2019
John GreenhalghConservative and Unionist PartyThe Pennards and Ditcheat02-05-2019
John NorthConservative and Unionist PartyWells Central02-05-2019
John OsmanConservative and Unionist PartyWells St Cuthbert's02-05-2019
Harvey SiggsConservative and Unionist PartyWells St Cuthbert's02-05-2019
Roy MackenzieLiberal DemocratsWells St Thomas'02-05-2019
Daniel UnwinConservative and Unionist PartyWells St Thomas'02-05-2019
Nigel TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWookey and St Cuthbert Out West02-05-2019