2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

List all 2020 councillors for:

All 16 Councillors for Residents for Guildford and Villages (2020)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Paul AbbeyGuildfordAsh South and Tongham04-05-2023
Dennis BoothGuildfordChristchurch04-05-2023
Joss BigmoreGuildfordChristchurch04-05-2023
Christopher BarrassGuildfordClandon and Horsley04-05-2023
Tim AndersonGuildfordClandon and Horsley04-05-2023
John RedpathGuildfordHoly Trinity04-05-2023
John RiggGuildfordHoly Trinity04-05-2023
Maddy RedpathGuildfordHoly Trinity04-05-2023
Colin CrossGuildfordLovelace04-05-2023
Deborah SeabrookGuildfordMerrow04-05-2023
Tony RoothGuildfordPilgrims04-05-2023
Chris BlowGuildfordShalford04-05-2023
Diana JonesGuildfordTillingbourne04-05-2023
Ann McSheeGuildfordWorplesdon04-05-2023
Bob McSheeGuildfordWorplesdon04-05-2023
Ruth BrothwellGuildfordWorplesdon04-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)