Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Fermanagh and Omagh 2016-17

Council SourceURL
Total Councillors40
Councillors:6 16 8 6 0 4 0

Fermanagh and Omagh Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Keith ElliottDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Enniskillen02-05-2019
Debbie CoyleSinn FéinEnniskillen02-05-2019
Howard ThorntonUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen02-05-2019
Robert IrvineUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen02-05-2019
Tommy MaguireSinn FéinEnniskillen02-05-2019
Paul BlakeSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Enniskillen02-05-2019
Brian McCaffreySinn FéinErne East02-05-2019
Garbhan McPhillipsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne East02-05-2019
Paul RobinsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne East02-05-2019
Thomas O’ReillySinn FéinErne East02-05-2019
Victor WarringtonUlster Unionist PartyErne East02-05-2019
Sheamus GreeneSinn FéinErne East02-05-2019
John FeelySinn FéinErne North02-05-2019
Diana ArmstrongUlster Unionist PartyErne North02-05-2019
John CoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne North02-05-2019
Raymond FarrellDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne North02-05-2019
David MahonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne North02-05-2019
Bernice SwiftIndependentErne West02-05-2019
Brendan GallagherSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne West02-05-2019
Barry DohertySinn FéinErne West02-05-2019
Anthony FeelySinn FéinErne West02-05-2019
Alex BairdUlster Unionist PartyErne West02-05-2019
Bert WilsonUlster Unionist PartyMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Sean DonnellySinn FéinMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Anne Marie FitzgeraldSinn FéinMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Sean ClarkeSinn FéinMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Barry McNallySinn FéinMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Rosemarie ShieldsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Mid Tyrone02-05-2019
Errol ThompsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Omagh02-05-2019
Josephine DeehanIndependentOmagh02-05-2019
Chris SmythUlster Unionist PartyOmagh02-05-2019
Sorcha McAnespyIndependentOmagh02-05-2019
Joanne DonnellyIndependentOmagh02-05-2019
Marty McColganSinn FéinOmagh02-05-2019
Allan RaineyUlster Unionist PartyWest Tyrone02-05-2019
Mary GarritySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)West Tyrone02-05-2019
Frankie DonnellySinn FéinWest Tyrone02-05-2019
Mark BuchananDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.West Tyrone02-05-2019
Stephen McCannSinn FéinWest Tyrone02-05-2019
Glenn CampbellSinn FéinWest Tyrone02-05-2019