Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Fermanagh and Omagh 2019-20

Council SourceURL
Total Councillors40
Councillors:5 14 10 5 1 5 0

Fermanagh and Omagh Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Tommy MaguireUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen04-05-2023
Paul BlakeSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Enniskillen04-05-2023
Keith ElliotDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Enniskillen04-05-2023
Howard ThorntonUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen04-05-2023
Robert IrvineUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen04-05-2023
Donal O'CofaighIndependentEnniskillen04-05-2023
Tom O'ReillySinn FéinErne East04-05-2023
Paul RobinsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne East04-05-2023
Garbhan McPhillipsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne East04-05-2023
John McCluskeyIndependentErne East04-05-2023
Victor WarringtonUlster Unionist PartyErne East04-05-2023
Sheamus GreeneSinn FéinErne East04-05-2023
Deborah ArmstrongDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne North04-05-2023
John CoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne North04-05-2023
Diana ArmstrongUlster Unionist PartyErne North04-05-2023
John McClaughryUlster Unionist PartyErne North04-05-2023
Siobhan CurrieSinn FéinErne North04-05-2023
Anthony FeelySinn FéinErne West04-05-2023
Bernice SwiftIndependentErne West04-05-2023
Adam GannonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne West04-05-2023
Chris McCaffreySinn FéinErne West04-05-2023
Alex BairdUlster Unionist PartyErne West04-05-2023
Emmet McAleerIndependentMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Bert WilsonUlster Unionist PartyMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Catherine KellySinn FéinMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Sean DonnellySinn FéinMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Sean ClarkeSinn FéinMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Pádraigín KellySinn FéinMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Ann-Marie FitzgeraldSinn FéinOmagh04-05-2023
Josephine DeehanIndependentOmagh04-05-2023
Barry McElduffSinn FéinOmagh04-05-2023
Chris SmythUlster Unionist PartyOmagh04-05-2023
Stephen DonnellyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOmagh04-05-2023
Errol ThompsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Omagh04-05-2023
Ann-Marie DonnellySinn FéinWest Tyrone04-05-2023
Mark BuchananDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.West Tyrone04-05-2023
Stephen McCannSinn FéinWest Tyrone04-05-2023
Mary GarritySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)West Tyrone04-05-2023
Allan RaineyUlster Unionist PartyWest Tyrone04-05-2023
Glenn CampbellSinn FéinWest Tyrone04-05-2023