2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

New Forest

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000091
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



New Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derek TippConservative and UnionistAshurst, Copythorne South and Netley Marsh2019
Leslie PuttockConservative and UnionistAshurst, Copythorne South and Netley Marsh2019
Goff BeckConservative and UnionistBarton2019
Alan O'SullivanConservative and UnionistBarton2019
Neil TungateConservative and UnionistBashley2019
Geoffrey BlundenConservative and UnionistBecton2019
Mrs Christine WardConservative and UnionistBecton2019
Colin WiseConservative and UnionistBoldre and Sway2019
Barry RickmanConservative and UnionistBoldre and Sway2019
Mrs Diane AndrewsConservative and UnionistBramshaw, Copythorne North and Minstead2019
Richard FramptonIndependent / OtherBransgore and Burley2019
Mark SteeleConservative and UnionistBransgore and Burley2019
Michael HarrisConservative and UnionistBrockenhurst and Forest South East2019
Mrs Maureen HoldingConservative and UnionistBrockenhurst and Forest South East2019
John Olliff-CooperConservative and UnionistBuckland2019
James BinnsConservative and UnionistButts Ash and Dibden Purlieu2019
Peter ArmstrongConservative and UnionistButts Ash and Dibden Purlieu2019
Dan PooleConservative and UnionistDibden and Hythe East2019
Bill AndrewsConservative and UnionistDibden and Hythe East2019
Edward HeronConservative and UnionistDownlands and Forest2019
Mrs Alexis McEvoy, BScConservative and UnionistFawley, Blackfield and Langley2019
Mervyn LangdaleConservative and UnionistFawley, Blackfield and Langley2019
Mrs Jill ClearyConservative and UnionistFernhill2019
John G WardConservative and UnionistFernhill2019
Miss Ann SevierConservative and UnionistFordingbridge2019
Mrs Roxy MatchamConservative and UnionistFordingbridge2019
Bill DowConservative and UnionistForest North West2019
Ms Kate CrisellConservative and UnionistFurzedown and Hardley2019
Allan GlassConservative and UnionistHolbury and North Blackfield2019
Alan AlveyConservative and UnionistHolbury and North Blackfield2019
Mrs Fran CarpenterConservative and UnionistHordle2019
Mrs Penny LovelaceConservative and UnionistHordle2019
Alex WadeLiberal DemocratsHythe West and Langdown2019
Mrs Beverley ThorneConservative and UnionistHythe West and Langdown2019
Mrs Anna RostandConservative and UnionistLymington Town2019
Alan PensonConservative and UnionistLymington Town2019
Mrs Pat WyethConservative and UnionistLyndhurst2019
Mrs Sue BennisonConservative and UnionistMarchwood2019
Mrs Alison HoareConservative and UnionistMarchwood2019
Mrs Christine HopkinsConservative and UnionistMilford2019
Melville KendalConservative and UnionistMilford2019
Steve ClarkeConservative and UnionistMilton2019
Steve DaviesConservative and UnionistMilton2019
Michael WhiteConservative and UnionistPennington2019
Mrs Penny JackmanConservative and UnionistPennington2019
Mrs Emma LaneConservative and UnionistRingwood East and Sopley2019
Michael ThierryConservative and UnionistRingwood North2019
Ms Christine FordConservative and UnionistRingwood North2019
Jeremy HeronConservative and UnionistRingwood South2019
Steve Rippon-SwaineConservative and UnionistRingwood South2019
Mrs Louise CerasoliConservative and UnionistTotton Central2019
Brian LucasConservative and UnionistTotton Central2019
Arthur DavisConservative and UnionistTotton East2019
Ian CoombesConservative and UnionistTotton East2019
Neville PenmanConservative and UnionistTotton North2019
Dean BrittonConservative and UnionistTotton North2019
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsTotton South2019
Len HarrisConservative and UnionistTotton South2019
David RussellConservative and UnionistTotton West2019
Mrs Di BrooksConservative and UnionistTotton West2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)