2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

New Forest

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000091
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



New Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoffrey BlundenConservative and UnionistAshley, Bashley & Fernhill2027
Jill ClearyConservative and UnionistAshley, Bashley & Fernhill2027
Joe ReillyIndependent / OtherAshurst, Bramshaw, Copythorne & Netley Marsh2027
Derek TippConservative and UnionistAshurst, Bramshaw, Copythorne & Netley Marsh2027
Neil TungateConservative and UnionistBallard2027
Keith CrazeConservative and UnionistBarton & Becton2027
Alan O'SullivanConservative and UnionistBarton & Becton2027
Nigel LinfordIndependent / OtherBransgore, Burley, Sopley & Ringwood East2027
Neil MillingtonGreen PartyBransgore, Burley, Sopley & Ringwood East2027
Adam ParkerGreen PartyBrockenhurst & Denny Lodge2027
Stephanie OsborneLiberal DemocratsDibden & Dibden Purlieu2027
Malcolm WadeLiberal DemocratsDibden & Dibden Purlieu2027
Janet RichardsGreen PartyDownlands & Forest North2027
Matthew HartmannConservative and UnionistFawley, Blackfield, Calshot & Langley2027
Alan AlveyConservative and UnionistFawley, Blackfield, Calshot & Langley2027
David MillarLiberal DemocratsFordingbridge, Godshill & Hyde2027
Phil WoodsLiberal DemocratsFordingbridge, Godshill & Hyde2027
Dan PooleConservative and UnionistForest & Solent2027
Allan GlassConservative and UnionistHardley, Holbury & North Blackfield2027
Peter ArmstrongIndependent / OtherHardley, Holbury & North Blackfield2027
Philip DowdLiberal DemocratsHythe Central2027
Alex WadeLiberal DemocratsHythe Central2027
Mark ClarkLiberal DemocratsHythe South2027
Sean CullenLiberal DemocratsHythe South2027
Jacqui EnglandIndependent / OtherLymington2027
Barry DunningConservative and UnionistLymington2027
Hilary BrandLiberal DemocratsLyndhurst & Minstead2027
Patrick MballaLiberal DemocratsMarchwood & Eling2027
Richard YoungConservative and UnionistMarchwood & Eling2027
Alvin ReidConservative and UnionistMilford & Hordle2027
Christine WardConservative and UnionistMilford & Hordle2027
David HawkinsConservative and UnionistMilford & Hordle2027
Steve ClarkeConservative and UnionistMilton2027
Steve DaviesConservative and UnionistMilton2027
Colm McCarthyLiberal DemocratsPennington2027
Jack DaviesLiberal DemocratsPennington2027
Michael ThierryConservative and UnionistRingwood North & Ellingham2027
John HaywoodLabour PartyRingwood North & Ellingham2027
Jeremy HeronConservative and UnionistRingwood South2027
Steve Rippon-SwaineConservative and UnionistRingwood South2027
Barry RickmanConservative and UnionistSway2027
John SleepConservative and UnionistTotton Central2027
Ian MurrayConservative and UnionistTotton Central2027
Dave PennyConservative and UnionistTotton North2027
Kate CrisellConservative and UnionistTotton North2027
Neville PenmanConservative and UnionistTotton North2027
David HarrisonLiberal DemocratsTotton South2027
Caroline RackhamLiberal DemocratsTotton South2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)