Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North West Leicestershire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:25 9 1 0 0 0 0 3 0

North West Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard BluntConservative and Unionist PartyAppleby02-05-2019
John CoxonConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Castle02-05-2019
Roger BaylissConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Holywell02-05-2019
Jim HoultConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Ivanhoe02-05-2019
Graham AllmanConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Money Hill02-05-2019
Geraint JonesConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Willesley02-05-2019
John BridgesConservative and Unionist PartyAshby Woulds02-05-2019
Michael SpechtConservative and Unionist PartyBardon02-05-2019
Susan McKendrickIndependent / OtherBlackfordby02-05-2019
Ron AdamsLabour PartyBroom Leys02-05-2019
Tony SaffellIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Castle02-05-2019
Rachel CannyIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Central02-05-2019
Dan HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Donington Park02-05-2019
Michael WyattLiberal DemocratsCastle Rock02-05-2019
John CotterillConservative and Unionist PartyCoalville East02-05-2019
John LegrysLabour PartyCoalville West02-05-2019
Alison Smith MBEConservative and Unionist PartyDaleacre Hill02-05-2019
Keith Merrie MBEConservative and Unionist PartyEllistown & Battleflat02-05-2019
Nick ClarkeLabour PartyGreenhill02-05-2019
Stuart GillardConservative and Unionist PartyHermitage02-05-2019
Tony GillardConservative and Unionist PartyHolly Hayes02-05-2019
Russell JohnsonLabour PartyHugglescote St John's02-05-2019
Dr Terri EynonLabour PartyHugglescote St Mary's02-05-2019
Felix FenningLabour PartyIbstock East02-05-2019
John ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyIbstock West02-05-2019
Trevor PendletonConservative and Unionist PartyKegworth02-05-2019
Nicholas RushtonConservative and Unionist PartyLong Whatton & Diseworth02-05-2019
Gill HoultConservative and Unionist PartyMeasham North02-05-2019
Sean SheahanLabour PartyMeasham South02-05-2019
Robert AshmanConservative and Unionist PartyOakthorpe & Donisthorpe02-05-2019
Nigel SmithConservative and Unionist PartyRavenstone & Packington02-05-2019
Virge RichichiConservative and Unionist PartySence Valley02-05-2019
Paula PurverConservative and Unionist PartySnibston North02-05-2019
John GearyLabour PartySnibston South02-05-2019
Louise GoacherConservative and Unionist PartyThornborough02-05-2019
David EverittLabour PartyThringstone02-05-2019
Russell BoamConservative and Unionist PartyValley02-05-2019
David StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyWorthington & Breedon02-05-2019