Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Ribble Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:35 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ribble Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Janet Elizabeth AlcockConservative and UnionistAighton, Bailey and Chaigley2019
James RogersonConservative and UnionistAlston and Hothersall2019
David Thornton SmithConservative and UnionistAlston and Hothersall2019
Ged MirfinConservative and UnionistBillington and Old Langho2019
Stephen AtkinsonConservative and UnionistBillington and Old Langho2019
Rosemary Joan ElmsConservative and UnionistBowland, Newton and Slaidburn2019
Gary ScottConservative and UnionistChatburn2019
Simon HoreConservative and UnionistChipping2019
Peter AinsworthConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Dale with Ramsgreave2019
Doreen TaylorConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Dale with Ramsgreave2019
Stuart CarefootConservative and UnionistDerby and Thornley2019
Jim WhiteConservative and UnionistDerby and Thornley2019
Rupert SwarbrickConservative and UnionistDilworth2019
Ken HindConservative and UnionistDilworth2019
Maureen FentonLabour PartyEdisford and Low Moor2019
Sue HindConservative and UnionistEdisford and Low Moor2019
Richard Else SherrasConservative and UnionistGisburn, Rimington2019
Paula DobsonConservative and UnionistLangho2019
Alison BrownConservative and UnionistLangho2019
Mark FrenchLiberal DemocratsLittlemoor2019
Susan KnoxLiberal DemocratsLittlemoor2019
Stella BrunskillConservative and UnionistMellor2019
Noel WalshConservative and UnionistMellor2019
Mary RobinsonLiberal DemocratsPrimrose2019
Allan KnoxLiberal DemocratsPrimrose2019
Richard BennettConservative and UnionistRead and Simonstone2019
Lesley GravesConservative and UnionistRead and Simonstone2019
Ian SayersConservative and UnionistRibchester2019
Richard NewmarkConservative and UnionistSabden2019
Ian BrownConservative and UnionistSalthill2019
Pamela DowsonConservative and UnionistSalthill2019
Ruth HargreavesConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2019
Graham GeldardConservative and UnionistSt Mary's2019
Paul ElmsConservative and UnionistWaddington and West Bradford2019
Bridget HiltonConservative and UnionistWaddington and West Bradford2019
Joyce Holgate MBEConservative and UnionistWhalley2019
Terry HillConservative and UnionistWhalley2019
Susan BibbyConservative and UnionistWilpshire2019
Stuart Alan HirstConservative and UnionistWilpshire2019
Robert James ThompsonConservative and UnionistWiswell and Pendleton2019