Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Ribble Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:28 0 10 0 0 0 0 2 0

Ribble Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Judith ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyAlston & Hothersall04-05-2023
James RogersonConservative and Unionist PartyAlston & Hothersall04-05-2023
Tony AustinConservative and Unionist PartyBillington & Langho04-05-2023
Ruth BaxterConservative and Unionist PartyBillington & Langho04-05-2023
Rosemary Joan ElmsConservative and Unionist PartyBowland04-05-2023
Stephen AtkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrockhall & Dinckley04-05-2023
Gary ScottConservative and Unionist PartyChatburn04-05-2023
Simon HoreConservative and Unionist PartyChipping04-05-2023
Louise EdgeConservative and Unionist PartyClayton-le-Dale & Salesbury04-05-2023
Sarah RainfordConservative and Unionist PartyDerby & Thornley04-05-2023
Stuart CarefootConservative and Unionist PartyDerby & Thornley04-05-2023
Angeline HumphreysConservative and Unionist PartyDilworth04-05-2023
Brian HoldenConservative and Unionist PartyDilworth04-05-2023
Richard BennettConservative and Unionist PartyEast Whalley, Read & Simonstone04-05-2023
David PeatConservative and Unionist PartyEast Whalley, Read & Simonstone04-05-2023
Simon O’RourkeLiberal DemocratsEdisford & Low Moor04-05-2023
Jennifer SchumannLiberal DemocratsEdisford & Low Moor04-05-2023
Richard Else SherrasConservative and Unionist PartyGisburn & Rimington04-05-2023
Janet Elizabeth AlcockConservative and Unionist PartyHurst Green & Whitewell04-05-2023
Susan KnoxLiberal DemocratsLittlemoor04-05-2023
Mark FrenchLiberal DemocratsLittlemoor04-05-2023
Stella BrunskillConservative and Unionist PartyMellor04-05-2023
Noel WalshConservative and Unionist PartyMellor04-05-2023
Allan KnoxLiberal DemocratsPrimrose04-05-2023
Mary RobinsonLiberal DemocratsPrimrose04-05-2023
Alison BrownConservative and Unionist PartyRibchester04-05-2023
Richard NewmarkConservative and Unionist PartySabden04-05-2023
Ian BrownConservative and Unionist PartySalthill04-05-2023
Donna O’RourkeLiberal DemocratsSalthill04-05-2023
Jonathan HillLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's04-05-2023
Stewart FletcherLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's04-05-2023
Bob BullerLiberal DemocratsWaddington, Bashall Eaves & Mitton04-05-2023
Bridget HiltonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Bradford & Grindleton04-05-2023
Mark HindleConservative and Unionist PartyWhalley & Painter Wood04-05-2023
Ged MirfinConservative and Unionist PartyWhalley & Painter Wood04-05-2023
David BerrymanConservative and Unionist PartyWhalley Nethertown04-05-2023
Susan BibbyConservative and Unionist PartyWilpshire & Ramsgreave04-05-2023
Stuart Alan HirstConservative and Unionist PartyWilpshire & Ramsgreave04-05-2023
David BirtwhistleIndependent / OtherWiswell & Barrow04-05-2023
Robert James ThompsonIndependent / OtherWiswell & Barrow04-05-2023