Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:31 0 3 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rother Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
FieldLiberal DemocratsBattle02-05-2019
DixonLiberal DemocratsBattle02-05-2019
AzadConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Central02-05-2019
Mrs HughesConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Central02-05-2019
Mrs Earl-WilliamsIndependentBexhill Collington02-05-2019
OliverIndependentBexhill Collington02-05-2019
KentfieldConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Kewhurst02-05-2019
KenwardConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Kewhurst02-05-2019
GP JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Old Town02-05-2019
PottsConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Old Town02-05-2019
HollidgeConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Sackville02-05-2019
DouartConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Sackville02-05-2019
JJ CarrollConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Sidley02-05-2019
WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Sidley02-05-2019
ElfordConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill St Michaels02-05-2019
GrahamConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill St. Marks02-05-2019
EarlIndependentBexhill St. Marks02-05-2019
ClarkIndependentBexhill St. Michaels02-05-2019
RC CarrollConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill St. Stephens02-05-2019
Mrs HollingsworthConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill St. Stephens02-05-2019
MaynardConservative and Unionist PartyBrede02-05-2019
JM JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrede Valley02-05-2019
CurtisConservative and Unionist PartyCrowhurst02-05-2019
BarnesConservative and Unionist PartyDarwell02-05-2019
Mrs Kirby-GreenConservative and Unionist PartyDarwell02-05-2019
OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyEastern Rother02-05-2019
Mrs HartConservative and Unionist PartyEastern Rother02-05-2019
GanlyConservative and Unionist PartyEwhurst and Sedlescombe02-05-2019
BirdConservative and Unionist PartyMarsham02-05-2019
SaintConservative and Unionist PartyMarsham02-05-2019
MooneyConservative and Unionist PartyRother Levels02-05-2019
JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyRother Levels02-05-2019
StevensConservative and Unionist PartyRye02-05-2019
Lord AmpthillConservative and Unionist PartyRye02-05-2019
Mrs ProchakLiberal DemocratsSalehurst02-05-2019
BrowneConservative and Unionist PartySalehurst02-05-2019
Mrs BarnesConservative and Unionist PartyTicehurst and Etchingham02-05-2019
EllistonConservative and Unionist PartyTicehurst and Etchingham02-05-2019