Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:14 3 7 1 0 0 0 13 0

Rother Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul CourtelLabour PartyBexhill Central04-05-2023
Mrs Christine BaylissLabour PartyBexhill Central04-05-2023
Mrs Deirdre Earl-WilliamsIndependentBexhill Collington04-05-2023
Doug OliverIndependentBexhill Collington04-05-2023
Brian DraysonIndependentBexhill Kewhurst04-05-2023
Lynn LanglandsIndependentBexhill Kewhurst04-05-2023
Chris MadeleyIndependentBexhill Old Town & Worsham04-05-2023
Polly GrayGreen PartyBexhill Old Town & Worsham04-05-2023
Charles ClarkIndependentBexhill Pebsham & St Michaels04-05-2023
Jay BrewertonIndependentBexhill Pebsham & St Michaels04-05-2023
Terry ByrneIndependentBexhill Sackville04-05-2023
Hazel TimpeIndependentBexhill Sackville04-05-2023
James CarrollConservative and Unionist PartyBexhill Sidney04-05-2023
Sam ColemanLabour PartyBexhill Sidney04-05-2023
Sarah ErringtonIndependentBexhill St Marks04-05-2023
Kathy HarmerIndependentBexhill St Marks04-05-2023
Ashan JeeawonIndependentBexhill St Stephens04-05-2023
Richard ThomasLiberal DemocratsBexhill St Stephens04-05-2023
Jonathan JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyBrede & Udimore04-05-2023
John BarnesConservative and Unionist PartyBurwash & the Weald04-05-2023
Mrs Eleanor Kirby-GreenConservative and Unionist PartyBurwash & the Weald04-05-2023
Gary CurtisConservative and Unionist PartyCatsfield & Crowhurst04-05-2023
Mrs Sally-Ann HartConservative and Unionist PartyEastern Rother04-05-2023
Paul OsborneConservative and Unionist PartyEastern Rother04-05-2023
Graham BrowneConservative and Unionist PartyHurst Green & Ticehurst04-05-2023
Mrs Mary BarnesConservative and Unionist PartyHurst Green & Ticehurst04-05-2023
Kathryn FieldLiberal DemocratsNorth Battle, Netherfield & Whatlington04-05-2023
Mrs Vikki CookLiberal DemocratsNorth Battle, Netherfield & Whatlington04-05-2023
Martin MooneyConservative and Unionist PartyNorthern Rother04-05-2023
Tony GanlyConservative and Unionist PartyNorthern Rother04-05-2023
Susan ProchakLiberal DemocratsRobertsbridge04-05-2023
Rev Howard NortonLiberal DemocratsRye & Winchelsea04-05-2023
Gennette StevensConservative and Unionist PartyRye & Winchelsea04-05-2023
Jonathan Vine-HallIndependentSedlescombe & Westfield04-05-2023
Carl MaynardConservative and Unionist PartySedlescombe & Westfield04-05-2023
Kevin DixonLiberal DemocratsSouth Battle & Telham04-05-2023
Andrew MierLiberal DemocratsSouthern Rother04-05-2023
Roger BirdConservative and Unionist PartySouthern Rother04-05-2023