Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Holland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 0 0 0 0 0 0 13 0

South Holland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bryan AlcockIndependent / OtherCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas04-05-2023
Nigel H PepperConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas04-05-2023
Jim AstillConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas04-05-2023
Simon C WalshIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton04-05-2023
Henry J W BinghamIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton04-05-2023
Jane Lesley KingIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton04-05-2023
Peter Ephraim CouplandConservative and UnionistFleet04-05-2023
Joanne Louise ReynoldsConservative and UnionistGedney04-05-2023
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and UnionistHolbeach Hurn04-05-2023
Tracey Ann CarterConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town04-05-2023
Francis BiggadikeConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town04-05-2023
Graham T D RudkinIndependent / OtherHolbeach Town04-05-2023
Jack TyrrellConservative and UnionistLong Sutton04-05-2023
David J WilkinsonIndependent / OtherLong Sutton04-05-2023
Andrew Charles TennantIndependent / OtherLong Sutton04-05-2023
Andrew Robert WoolfConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit04-05-2023
Anthony CassonConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit04-05-2023
Rodney GrocockConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit04-05-2023
James AveryConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet04-05-2023
Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet04-05-2023
Sally-Ann SladeConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet04-05-2023
Gary John TaylorConservative and UnionistSpalding Castle04-05-2023
Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding Monkshouse04-05-2023
Anthony C CroninIndependent / OtherSpalding Monkshouse04-05-2023
Jack Daniel McLeanConservative and UnionistSpalding St John's04-05-2023
Manzur HasanIndependent / OtherSpalding St John's04-05-2023
Harry DruryConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's04-05-2023
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBEConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's04-05-2023
Robert A GibsonIndependent / OtherSpalding St Paul's04-05-2023
Glynis P ScaleseConservative and UnionistSpalding St Paul's04-05-2023
Roger Gambba-JonesConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate04-05-2023
Christine J LawtonConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate04-05-2023
Michael David Booth BEMIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge04-05-2023
Christopher J T H BrewisIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge04-05-2023
Michael David SeymourConservative and UnionistThe Saints04-05-2023
Paul A RedgateConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's04-05-2023
Allan C BealConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's04-05-2023