2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000149
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



South Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Savage, RobertConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Hudson, ClaytonConservative and UnionistBeck Vale2019
Stone, BarryConservative and UnionistBressingham and Burston2019
Fuller, JohnConservative and UnionistBrooke2019
Easton, CharlesConservative and UnionistBunwell2019
Larner, JaanConservative and UnionistChedgrave and Thurton2019
Wheatley, GarryConservative and UnionistCringleford2019
Kemp, ChristopherConservative and UnionistCringleford2019
Hornby, JackConservative and UnionistCromwells2019
Wilby, MartinConservative and UnionistDickleburgh2019
Kiddie, KeithConservative and UnionistDiss2019
Palmer, TonyConservative and UnionistDiss2019
Minshull, GrahamConservative and UnionistDiss2019
Bernard, BrendonLiberal DemocratsDitchingham and Broome2019
Gray, MurrayLiberal DemocratsEarsham2019
Dewsbury, MargaretConservative and UnionistEaston2019
Duffin, BarryConservative and UnionistForncett2019
Mason Billig, KayConservative and UnionistGillingham2019
Savage, JeremyConservative and UnionistHarleston2019
Riches, BrianConservative and UnionistHarleston2019
Thomas, AlisonConservative and UnionistHempnall2019
Dale, LeslieConservative and UnionistHethersett2019
Bills, DavidConservative and UnionistHethersett2019
Bendle, YvonneConservative and UnionistHingham and Deopham2019
Gould, ColinConservative and UnionistLoddon2019
Legg, NigelConservative and UnionistMulbarton2019
Foulger, ColinConservative and UnionistMulbarton2019
Amis, JohnLiberal DemocratsNew Costessey2019
Bell, VivienneLiberal DemocratsNew Costessey2019
Hardy, PhilConservative and UnionistNewton Flotman2019
Mooney, JosephConservative and UnionistNorthfields2019
Blundell, SharonLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey2019
Pond, AndrewConservative and UnionistOld Costessey2019
Neal, LisaConservative and UnionistPoringland with the Framinghams2019
Overton, JohnConservative and UnionistPoringland with the Framinghams2019
Thomson, VicConservative and UnionistRockland2019
Goldson, DavidConservative and UnionistRoydon2019
Broome, PeterConservative and UnionistRustens2019
Wilby, JennyConservative and UnionistScole2019
Lewis, TrevorLiberal DemocratsStoke Holy Cross2019
Worsley, KevinConservative and UnionistStratton2019
Fulcher, DesConservative and UnionistStratton2019
Ellis, FlorenceConservative and UnionistTasburgh2019
Kemp, WilliamConservative and UnionistThurlton2019
Hornby, LeeConservative and UnionistTown2019
Edney, MichaelConservative and UnionistWicklewood2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)