2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000149
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



South Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Delme ThompsonConservative and UnionistBeck Vale, Dickleburgh & Scole2027
Clayton HudsonIndependent / OtherBeck Vale, Dickleburgh & Scole2027
James EasterConservative and UnionistBressingham & Burston2027
Lord FullerConservative and UnionistBrooke2027
Suzanne WateridgeGreen PartyBunwell2027
Robert SavageConservative and UnionistCentral Wymondham2027
Kevin HurnConservative and UnionistCentral Wymondham2027
Deborah SacksLabour PartyCringleford2027
Daniel ElmerConservative and UnionistCringleford2027
Graham MinshullConservative and UnionistDiss & Roydon2027
Keith KiddieConservative and UnionistDiss & Roydon2027
Kieran MurphyConservative and UnionistDiss & Roydon2027
Chris BrownLiberal DemocratsDitchingham & Earsham2027
Brendon BernardLiberal DemocratsDitchingham & Earsham2027
Margaret DewsburyConservative and UnionistEaston2027
Kim CarsokConservative and UnionistForncett2027
Trevor GrahamConservative and UnionistHarleston2027
James EddyLabour PartyHarleston2027
Martyn HootonConservative and UnionistHempnall2027
Kathryn CrossConservative and UnionistHethersett2027
David BillsConservative and UnionistHethersett2027
John MorlandLabour PartyHethersett2027
Josh WoolliscroftConservative and UnionistHingham & Deopham2027
Jeremy RoweLabour PartyLoddon & Chedgrave2027
Kay BilligConservative and UnionistLoddon & Chedgrave2027
Jim WebberLiberal DemocratsMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross2027
Ian SprattLiberal DemocratsMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross2027
Bob McClenningLiberal DemocratsMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross2027
Jenny McCloskeyLabour PartyNew Costessey2027
Gary BlundellLiberal DemocratsNew Costessey2027
John CookIndependent / OtherNewton Flotman2027
Michael RosenLabour PartyNorth Wymondham2027
Dave RobertsLiberal DemocratsNorth Wymondham2027
Sharon BlundellLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey2027
Terry LaidlawLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey2027
Justin CorkLabour PartyOld Costessey2027
John OvertonConservative and UnionistPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse2027
Nicola FowlerLabour PartyPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse2027
Lisa Overton-NealConservative and UnionistPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse2027
Vic ThomsonConservative and UnionistRockland2027
Carmina McConnellLiberal DemocratsSouth Wymondham2027
Suzanne Nuri-NixonLiberal DemocratsSouth Wymondham2027
Georgina RaceLabour PartyStratton2027
Jonathan CarverConservative and UnionistStratton2027
Andrew EvansConservative and UnionistThurlton2027
Richard ElliottConservative and UnionistWicklewood2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)