Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:35 1 10 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clayton HudsonConservative and Unionist PartyBeck Vale, Dickleburgh & Scole04-05-2023
Martin WilbyConservative and Unionist PartyBeck Vale, Dickleburgh & Scole04-05-2023
James EasterConservative and Unionist PartyBressingham & Burston04-05-2023
John FullerConservative and Unionist PartyBrooke04-05-2023
Stephen RidleyConservative and Unionist PartyBunwell04-05-2023
Kevin HurnConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Wymondham04-05-2023
Robert SavageConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Wymondham04-05-2023
Daniel ElmerConservative and Unionist PartyCringleford04-05-2023
William KempConservative and Unionist PartyCringleford04-05-2023
Jennifer WilbyConservative and Unionist PartyDiss & Roydon04-05-2023
Keith KiddieConservative and Unionist PartyDiss & Roydon04-05-2023
Graham MinshullConservative and Unionist PartyDiss & Roydon04-05-2023
Christopher BrownLiberal DemocratsDitchingham & Earsham04-05-2023
Brendon BernardLiberal DemocratsDitchingham & Earsham04-05-2023
Margaret DewsburyConservative and Unionist PartyEaston04-05-2023
Barry DuffinConservative and Unionist PartyForncett04-05-2023
Fleur CursonConservative and Unionist PartyHarleston04-05-2023
Jeremy SavageConservative and Unionist PartyHarleston04-05-2023
Michael EdneyConservative and Unionist PartyHempnall04-05-2023
Philip HardyConservative and Unionist PartyHethersett04-05-2023
David Bills-EverettConservative and Unionist PartyHethersett04-05-2023
Adrian DearnleyConservative and Unionist PartyHethersett04-05-2023
Yvonne BendleConservative and Unionist PartyHingham & Deopham04-05-2023
Key Mason BilligConservative and Unionist PartyLoddon & Chedgrave04-05-2023
Jeremy RoweLabour PartyLoddon & Chedgrave04-05-2023
Vivienne Clifford-JacksonLiberal DemocratsMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross04-05-2023
Gerald FrancisConservative and Unionist PartyMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross04-05-2023
Nigel LeggConservative and Unionist PartyMulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross04-05-2023
John AmisLiberal DemocratsNew Costessey04-05-2023
Brendan BurrillLiberal DemocratsNew Costessey04-05-2023
Florence EllisConservative and Unionist PartyNewton Flotman04-05-2023
Jack HornbyConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Wymondham04-05-2023
Anthony HoldenConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Wymondham04-05-2023
Sharon BlundellLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey04-05-2023
Elizabeth GloverLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey04-05-2023
Terence LaidlawLiberal DemocratsOld Costessey04-05-2023
Trevor SpruceConservative and Unionist PartyPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse04-05-2023
Lisa NealConservative and Unionist PartyPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse04-05-2023
John OvertonConservative and Unionist PartyPoringland, Framinghams & Trowse04-05-2023
Victor ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyRockland04-05-2023
Suzanne NuriLiberal DemocratsSouth Wymondham04-05-2023
Julian HallsLiberal DemocratsSouth Wymondham04-05-2023
Joshua WorleyConservative and Unionist PartyStratton04-05-2023
Alison ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyStratton04-05-2023
James KnightConservative and Unionist PartyThurlton04-05-2023
Richard ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyWicklewood04-05-2023