2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Somerset

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000189
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew Somerset unitary elections in 2022, S Somerset to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityLD



South Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Garry ShortlandLiberal DemocratsAvishayes2019
Martin WaleConservative and UnionistBlackdown2019
William WallaceConservative and UnionistBlackmoor Vale2019
Hayward BurtConservative and UnionistBlackmoor Vale2019
Anna GroskopConservative and UnionistBruton2019
Sarah LindsayConservative and UnionistBrympton2019
Peter SeibLiberal DemocratsBrympton2019
Derek YeomansConservative and UnionistBurrow Hill2019
Mike LewisConservative and UnionistCamelot2019
Henry HobhouseLiberal DemocratsCary2019
Nick WeeksConservative and UnionistCary2019
Gina SeatonConservative and UnionistCoker2019
Cathy BakewellLiberal DemocratsCoker2019
Amanda BroomLiberal DemocratsCombe2019
Marcus BarrettConservative and UnionistCrewkerne2019
Angie SingletonLiberal DemocratsCrewkerne Town2019
Mike BestLiberal DemocratsCrewkerne Town2019
Jenny KentonLiberal DemocratsCrimchard2019
Tiffany OsborneConservative and UnionistCurry Rivel2019
Paul MaxwellLiberal DemocratsEggwood2019
Sylvia SealLiberal DemocratsHamdon2019
Jason BakerLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2019
Carol GoodallLiberal DemocratsIlminster Town2019
Val KeitchLiberal DemocratsIlminster Town2019
Sue SteeleConservative and UnionistIslemoor2019
Tony CapozzoliIndependent / OtherIvelchester2019
Dave BulmerIndependent / OtherJocelyn2019
Clare PaulConservative and UnionistLangport and Huish2019
Neil BloomfieldConservative and UnionistMartock2019
Graham MiddletonConservative and UnionistMartock2019
Sarah DykeLiberal DemocratsMilborne Port2019
Linda VijehConservative and UnionistNeroche2019
David NorrisConservative and UnionistNorthstone2019
Ric PallisterLiberal DemocratsParrett2019
Crispin RaikesLiberal DemocratsSouth Petherton2019
Adam DanceLiberal DemocratsSouth Petherton2019
Jo Roundell GreeneLiberal DemocratsSt Michaels2019
Andrew TurpinIndependent / OtherTatworth and Forton2019
Mike BeechConservative and UnionistTower2019
Gerard TuckerConservative and UnionistTurn Hill2019
Graham OakesLiberal DemocratsWards Of Yeovil Without2019
Mike LockLiberal DemocratsWards Of Yeovil Without2019
Gye DibbenConservative and UnionistWards Of Yeovil Without2019
Stephen PageLiberal DemocratsWessex2019
Dean RuddleConservative and UnionistWessex2019
Colin WinderConservative and UnionistWincanton2019
Nick ColbertConservative and UnionistWincanton2019
Sue OsborneConservative and UnionistWindwhistle2019
Kaysar HussainLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Nigel GageConservative and UnionistYeovil2019
Tony LockLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Andy KendallLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Peter GubbinsLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Wes ReadLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
John FieldConservative and UnionistYeovil2019
John ClarkLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Rob SticklandLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
David RecardoLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019
Sam McAllisterConservative and UnionistYeovil2019
Alan SmithLiberal DemocratsYeovil2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)