Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

St Edmundsbury

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Forest Heath to form West Suffolk from 2019
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:34 2 0 1 5 0 0 3 0

St Edmundsbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joanna RaynerConservative and UnionistAbbeygate02-05-2019
Andrew SpeedConservative and UnionistAbbeygate02-05-2019
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistBardwell02-05-2019
Carol BullConservative and UnionistBarningham02-05-2019
Ian HoulderConservative and UnionistBarrow02-05-2019
Peter StevensConservative and UnionistCavendish02-05-2019
Mike ChesterConservative and UnionistChedburgh02-05-2019
Alaric PughConservative and UnionistClare02-05-2019
Pat WarbyConservative and UnionistEastgate02-05-2019
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and UnionistFornham02-05-2019
Sarah BroughtonConservative and UnionistGreat Barton02-05-2019
John BurnsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill East02-05-2019
Tony BrownUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill East02-05-2019
Ivor MclatchyConservative and UnionistHaverhill East02-05-2019
Barry RobbinsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill North02-05-2019
Anthony WilliamsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill North02-05-2019
Betty MclatchyConservative and UnionistHaverhill North02-05-2019
Paula FoxConservative and UnionistHaverhill South02-05-2019
Jason CrooksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Haverhill South02-05-2019
David RoachConservative and UnionistHaverhill West02-05-2019
Margaret MarksConservative and UnionistHaverhill West02-05-2019
Terry ClementsConservative and UnionistHorringer and Whelnetham02-05-2019
Jeremy FarthingConservative and UnionistHundon02-05-2019
John Griffiths MBEConservative and UnionistIxworth02-05-2019
Karen RichardsonConservative and UnionistKedington02-05-2019
Robert EverittConservative and UnionistMinden02-05-2019
Clive SpringettConservative and UnionistMinden02-05-2019
Peter ThompsonConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Frank WarbyConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Diane HindLabour PartyNorthgate02-05-2019
Simon BrownConservative and UnionistPakenham02-05-2019
Susan GlossopConservative and UnionistRisby02-05-2019
David NettletonIndependent / OtherRisbygate02-05-2019
Julia WakelamGreen PartyRisbygate02-05-2019
Sara Mildmay-WhiteConservative and UnionistRougham02-05-2019
Patrick ChungConservative and UnionistSouthgate02-05-2019
Sarah StampConservative and UnionistSouthgate02-05-2019
Paul HopfenspergerIndependent / OtherSt Olaves02-05-2019
Bob CockleLabour PartySt Olaves02-05-2019
Jim ThorndykeConservative and UnionistStanton02-05-2019
Wayne HailstoneConservative and UnionistWestgate02-05-2019
Richard RoutConservative and UnionistWestgate02-05-2019
Clive PollingtonConservative and UnionistWickhambrook02-05-2019
Jane MidwoodConservative and UnionistWithersfield02-05-2019