Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:12 0 26 0 0 0 0 9 0

Teignbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard DawsIndependent / OtherAmbrook04-05-2023
Mary ColcloughIndependent / OtherAmbrook04-05-2023
Sarah Parker-KhanConservative and UnionistAshburton & Buckfastleigh04-05-2023
John NutleyLiberal DemocratsAshburton & Buckfastleigh04-05-2023
Huw CoxLiberal DemocratsAshburton & Buckfastleigh04-05-2023
Andrew MacGregorLiberal DemocratsBishopsteignton04-05-2023
Avril KerswellConservative and UnionistBovey04-05-2023
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey04-05-2023
Sally MorganLiberal DemocratsBovey04-05-2023
Mike HockingIndependent / OtherBradley04-05-2023
Philip BullivantConservative and UnionistBradley04-05-2023
Chris JenksLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber04-05-2023
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber04-05-2023
Colin ParkerLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber04-05-2023
Robert HayesLiberal DemocratsBushell04-05-2023
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsBushell04-05-2023
Richard KeelingLiberal DemocratsChudleigh04-05-2023
Lorraine EvansLiberal DemocratsChudleigh04-05-2023
Janet BradfordIndependent / OtherCollege04-05-2023
Liam MulloneIndependent / OtherCollege04-05-2023
Martin WrigleyLiberal DemocratsDawlish North East04-05-2023
Linda PetherickLiberal DemocratsDawlish North East04-05-2023
Linda Goodman-BradburyLiberal DemocratsDawlish North East04-05-2023
John PetherickLiberal DemocratsDawlish South West04-05-2023
Gary TaylorLiberal DemocratsDawlish South West04-05-2023
Adrian PatchIndependent / OtherHaytor04-05-2023
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen04-05-2023
Andrew SwainLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley04-05-2023
Alison FodenLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley04-05-2023
Charles NuttallLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley04-05-2023
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsKenton & Starcross04-05-2023
Sheila CookLiberal DemocratsKerswell-with-Combe04-05-2023
Mike HainesIndependent / OtherKerswell-with-Combe04-05-2023
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton East04-05-2023
Beryl AustenIndependent / OtherKingsteignton East04-05-2023
Bill ThorneConservative and UnionistKingsteignton West04-05-2023
Dave RollasonLiberal DemocratsKingsteignton West04-05-2023
Mike JefferyConservative and UnionistMoretonhampstead04-05-2023
Chris ClaranceConservative and UnionistShaldon & Stokeinteignhead04-05-2023
Stephen PurserConservative and UnionistTeign Valley04-05-2023
Terry TumeConservative and UnionistTeign Valley04-05-2023
Alison EdenLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth Central04-05-2023
Jacqui OrmeIndependent / OtherTeignmouth Central04-05-2023
Sylvia RussellConservative and UnionistTeignmouth East04-05-2023
Robert PhippsConservative and UnionistTeignmouth East04-05-2023
David CoxLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth West04-05-2023
Nina JeffriesLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth West04-05-2023