Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:33 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0

Tewkesbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Heather McLainConservative and Unionist PartyAshchurch with Walton Cardiff02-05-2019
John HeskethConservative and Unionist PartyAshchurch with Walton Cardiff02-05-2019
Robert VinesConservative and Unionist PartyBadgeworth02-05-2019
Harry TurbyfieldConservative and Unionist PartyBrockworth02-05-2019
Ruth HattonConservative and Unionist PartyBrockworth02-05-2019
Ron FuroloConservative and Unionist PartyBrockworth02-05-2019
David FoyleConservative and Unionist PartyChurchdown Brookfield02-05-2019
Richard BishopConservative and Unionist PartyChurchdown Brookfield02-05-2019
Pearl StokesLiberal DemocratsChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Alex EvansConservative and Unionist PartyChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Kay BerryLiberal DemocratsChurchdown St John's02-05-2019
Sue Hillier-RichardsonIndependentCleeve Grange02-05-2019
Anna HollawayConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve Hill02-05-2019
Mike DeanConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve Hill02-05-2019
Andrew ReeceConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve St Michael's02-05-2019
Bob EastConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve St Michael's02-05-2019
Robert BirdConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve West02-05-2019
Rob GarnhamConservative and Unionist PartyCleeve West02-05-2019
Dave WatersConservative and Unionist PartyCoombe Hill02-05-2019
Mark WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyCoombe Hill02-05-2019
Philip AwfordConservative and Unionist PartyHighnam with Haw Bridge02-05-2019
Derek DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyHighnam with Haw Bridge02-05-2019
Gill BlackwellConservative and Unionist PartyHucclecote02-05-2019
Graham BockingConservative and Unionist PartyInnsworth with Down Hatherley02-05-2019
John EvettsConservative and Unionist PartyIsbourne02-05-2019
Pauline GodwinConservative and Unionist PartyNorthway02-05-2019
Elaine MacTiernanConservative and Unionist PartyNorthway02-05-2019
Mel GoreConservative and Unionist PartyOxenton Hill02-05-2019
Philip SurmanConservative and Unionist PartyShurdington02-05-2019
Vernon SmithConservative and Unionist PartyTewkesbury Newtown02-05-2019
Kevin CromwellConservative and Unionist PartyTewkesbury Prior's Park02-05-2019
Julie GreeningConservative and Unionist PartyTewkesbury Prior's Park02-05-2019
Philip WorkmanIndependentTewkesbury Town with Mitton02-05-2019
Mike SztymiakIndependentTewkesbury Town with Mitton02-05-2019
Terry SpencerConservative and Unionist PartyTwyning02-05-2019
Janet DayConservative and Unionist PartyWinchcombe02-05-2019
Jim MasonConservative and Unionist PartyWinchcombe02-05-2019
Ron AllenConservative and Unionist PartyWinchcombe02-05-2019