Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Vale of White Horse

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:29 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Vale of White Horse Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helen PighillsLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Abbey Northcourt02-05-2019
Katie FinchConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Abbey Northcourt02-05-2019
Alice BadcockConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Caldecott02-05-2019
Mike BadcockConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Caldecott02-05-2019
Sandy LovattConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Dunmore02-05-2019
Margaret CrickLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Dunmore02-05-2019
Chris PalmerConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Fitzharris02-05-2019
Monica LovattConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Fitzharris02-05-2019
Robert HallConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Peachcroft02-05-2019
Vicky JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyAbingdon Peachcroft02-05-2019
Reg WaiteConservative and Unionist PartyBlewbury & Harwell02-05-2019
Janet ShelleyConservative and Unionist PartyBlewbury & Harwell02-05-2019
Emily SmithLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell02-05-2019
Debby HallettLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell02-05-2019
Dudley HoddinottLiberal DemocratsCumnor02-05-2019
Judy RobertsLiberal DemocratsCumnor02-05-2019
Stuart DavenportConservative and Unionist PartyDrayton02-05-2019
Mohinder KainthConservative and Unionist PartyFaringdon02-05-2019
Roger CoxConservative and Unionist PartyFaringdon02-05-2019
Ben MabbettConservative and Unionist PartyGrove North02-05-2019
Chris McCarthyConservative and Unionist PartyGrove North02-05-2019
Michael MurrayConservative and Unionist PartyHendreds02-05-2019
Edward BlagroveConservative and Unionist PartyKennington & Radley02-05-2019
Bob JohnstonLiberal DemocratsKennington & Radley02-05-2019
Eric BattsConservative and Unionist PartyKingston Bagpuize02-05-2019
Catherine WebberLiberal DemocratsMarcham02-05-2019
Yvonne ConstanceConservative and Unionist PartyRidgeway02-05-2019
Robert SharpConservative and Unionist PartyStanford02-05-2019
Matthew BarberConservative and Unionist PartySteventon & the Hanneys02-05-2019
Gervase DuffieldConservative and Unionist PartySutton Courtenay02-05-2019
Anthony HaywardConservative and Unionist PartyThames02-05-2019
Julia ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyWantage & Grove Brook02-05-2019
Jenny HannabyLiberal DemocratsWantage & Grove Brook02-05-2019
Charlotte DicksonConservative and Unionist PartyWantage Charlton02-05-2019
St John DicksonConservative and Unionist PartyWantage Charlton02-05-2019
Elaine WareConservative and Unionist PartyWatchfield & Shrivenham02-05-2019
Simon HowellConservative and Unionist PartyWatchfield & Shrivenham02-05-2019
Henry SpencerConservative and Unionist PartyWootton02-05-2019