Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:13 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harlow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eugenie HarveyLabour PartyBush Fair05-05-2022
Mark IngallLabour PartyBush Fair07-05-2020
Ian BeckettLabour PartyBush Fair02-05-2019
Andrew JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Langley02-05-2019
Simon CarterConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Langley07-05-2020
Tony HallConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Langley05-05-2022
David CarterConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Parndon02-05-2019
Eddie JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Parndon07-05-2020
Shona JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Parndon05-05-2022
Emma ToalLabour PartyHarlow Common07-05-2020
Maggie HulcoopLabour PartyHarlow Common05-05-2022
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyHarlow Common02-05-2019
Chris VinceLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street07-05-2020
Tony DurcanLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street05-05-2022
Jean ClarkLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street02-05-2019
Danny PurtonLabour PartyMark Hall05-05-2022
Bob DavisLabour PartyMark Hall02-05-2019
Lanie ShearsLabour PartyMark Hall07-05-2020
Waida FormanLabour PartyNetteswell07-05-2020
Edna StevensLabour PartyNetteswell02-05-2019
Mike DanversLabour PartyNetteswell05-05-2022
Joel CharlesConservative and Unionist PartyOld Harlow05-05-2022
Sue LivingsConservative and Unionist PartyOld Harlow02-05-2019
Michael GarnettConservative and Unionist PartyOld Harlow07-05-2020
Stefan MullardLabour PartyStaple Tye07-05-2020
John StrachanLabour PartyStaple Tye02-05-2019
Michael HardwareConservative and Unionist PartyStaple Tye05-05-2022
Nick ChurchillConservative and Unionist PartySumners and Kingsmoor05-05-2022
Russell PerrinConservative and Unionist PartySumners and Kingsmoor07-05-2020
Clive SouterConservative and Unionist PartySumners and Kingsmoor02-05-2019
Tony EdwardsLabour PartyToddbrook05-05-2022
Karen ClempnerLabour PartyToddbrook02-05-2019
Phil WaiteLabour PartyToddbrook07-05-2020