Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harlow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Eugenie HarveyLabour PartyBush Fair05-05-2022
Mark IngallLabour PartyBush Fair02-05-2024
Jodi DunneLabour PartyBush Fair04-05-2023
Andrew JohnsonConservative and UnionistChurch Langley04-05-2023
Simon CarterConservative and UnionistChurch Langley02-05-2024
Tony HallConservative and UnionistChurch Langley05-05-2022
David CarterConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon04-05-2023
Eddie JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon02-05-2024
Shona JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon05-05-2022
Emma ToalLabour PartyHarlow Common02-05-2024
Maggie HulcoopLabour PartyHarlow Common05-05-2022
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyHarlow Common04-05-2023
Chris VinceLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street02-05-2024
Tony DurcanLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street05-05-2022
Jean ClarkLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street04-05-2023
Danny PurtonLabour PartyMark Hall05-05-2022
Bob DavisLabour PartyMark Hall04-05-2023
Lanie ShearsLabour PartyMark Hall02-05-2024
Shannon JezzardLabour PartyNetteswell02-05-2024
Nancy WatsonLabour PartyNetteswell04-05-2023
Mike DanversLabour PartyNetteswell05-05-2022
Joel CharlesConservative and UnionistOld Harlow05-05-2022
Sue LivingsConservative and UnionistOld Harlow04-05-2023
Michael GarnettConservative and UnionistOld Harlow02-05-2024
Stefan MullardLabour PartyStaple Tye02-05-2024
John StrachanLabour PartyStaple Tye04-05-2023
Michael HardwareConservative and UnionistStaple Tye05-05-2022
Clive SouterConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor04-05-2023
Nick ChurchillConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor05-05-2022
Russell PerrinConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor02-05-2024
Tony EdwardsLabour PartyToddbrook05-05-2022
Frances MasonLabour PartyToddbrook04-05-2023
Phil WaiteLabour PartyToddbrook02-05-2024