Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated22-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 0 3 3 0 0 0 6 1

Rochford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
C C CannellLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth07-05-2020
JE NewportLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth04-05-2023
CM StanleyLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth05-05-2022
DS EfdeConservative and UnionistFoulness and The Wakerings04-05-2023
NJ HookwayRochford District ResidentsFoulness and The Wakerings07-05-2020
Mrs J E McPhersonConservative and UnionistFoulness and The Wakerings05-05-2022
Mrs LA ButcherConservative and UnionistHawkwell East07-05-2020
PJ ShawConservative and UnionistHawkwell East05-05-2022
MJ WebbConservative and UnionistHawkwell East04-05-2023
Mrs JR GoodingConservative and UnionistHawkwell West05-05-2022
Mrs CM MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West07-05-2020
Mrs TL CarterRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West04-05-2023
K H HudsonConservative and UnionistHockley07-05-2020
AH EvesRochford District ResidentsHockley04-05-2023
BT HazlewoodConservative and UnionistHockley05-05-2022
MR CarterConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon04-05-2023
VacancyVacantHockley and Ashingdon05-05-2022
Mrs CA WestonConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon07-05-2020
Mrs D HoyGreen PartyHullbridge04-05-2023
M HoyGreen PartyHullbridge07-05-2020
SA WilsonGreen PartyHullbridge05-05-2022
R MilneConservative and UnionistLodge07-05-2020
SP SmithConservative and UnionistLodge05-05-2022
IH WardConservative and UnionistLodge04-05-2023
SE WoottonConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural04-05-2023
GJ IoannouConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural07-05-2020
Mrs L ShawConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural05-05-2022
MJ Lucas-GillConservative and UnionistRoche South07-05-2020
MJ SteptoeConservative and UnionistRoche South05-05-2022
AL WilliamsConservative and UnionistRoche South04-05-2023
Mrs JR LumleyConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange04-05-2023
Danielle BeltonConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange07-05-2020
Mrs C A PavelinConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange05-05-2022
D MerrickConservative and UnionistTrinity05-05-2022
Mrs CE RoeConservative and UnionistTrinity04-05-2023
DJ SperringConservative and UnionistTrinity07-05-2020
JC BurtonIndependent / OtherWheatley07-05-2020
RR DrayConservative and UnionistWheatley05-05-2022
M G WilkinsonIndependent / OtherWheatley04-05-2023