Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:27 0 3 3 0 0 0 6 0

Rochford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
CM StanleyLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth05-05-2022
JE NewportLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth04-05-2023
C C CannellLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth02-05-2024
NJ HookwayRochford District ResidentsFoulness and The Wakerings02-05-2024
DS EfdeConservative and UnionistFoulness and The Wakerings04-05-2023
J E McPhersonConservative and UnionistFoulness and The Wakerings05-05-2022
MJ WebbConservative and UnionistHawkwell East04-05-2023
L A ButcherConservative and UnionistHawkwell East02-05-2024
PJ ShawConservative and UnionistHawkwell East05-05-2022
TL CarterRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West04-05-2023
CM MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West02-05-2024
JR GoodingConservative and UnionistHawkwell West05-05-2022
AH EvesRochford District ResidentsHockley04-05-2023
K H HudsonConservative and UnionistHockley02-05-2024
BT HazlewoodConservative and UnionistHockley05-05-2022
CA WestonConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon02-05-2024
MR CarterConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon04-05-2023
TG CutmoreConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon05-05-2022
Mrs D HoyGreen PartyHullbridge04-05-2023
SA WilsonGreen PartyHullbridge05-05-2022
M HoyGreen PartyHullbridge02-05-2024
SP SmithConservative and UnionistLodge05-05-2022
IH WardConservative and UnionistLodge04-05-2023
R MilneConservative and UnionistLodge02-05-2024
GJ IoannouConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural02-05-2024
S E WoottonConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural04-05-2023
L ShawConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural05-05-2022
AL WilliamsConservative and UnionistRoche South04-05-2023
MJ SteptoeConservative and UnionistRoche South05-05-2022
MJ Lucas-GillConservative and UnionistRoche South02-05-2024
JR LumleyConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange04-05-2023
Danielle BeltonConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange02-05-2024
C A PavelinConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange05-05-2022
CE RoeConservative and UnionistTrinity04-05-2023
D MerrickConservative and UnionistTrinity05-05-2022
DJ SperringConservative and UnionistTrinity02-05-2024
RR DrayConservative and UnionistWheatley05-05-2022
M G WilkinsonIndependent / OtherWheatley04-05-2023
J C BurtonIndependent / OtherWheatley02-05-2024