Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 0 4 3 4 0 0 7 0

Rochford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
CM StanleyLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth05-05-2022
RA OathamLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth02-05-2019
CI Black BSc MICSLiberal DemocratsDownhall and Rawreth07-05-2020
NJ HookwayUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings07-05-2020
DS EfdeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings02-05-2019
Mrs TR HughesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Foulness and The Wakerings05-05-2022
MJ WebbConservative and UnionistHawkwell East02-05-2019
Mrs LA ButcherConservative and UnionistHawkwell East07-05-2020
EOK MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell East05-05-2022
JRF MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West02-05-2019
Mrs CM MasonRochford District ResidentsHawkwell West07-05-2020
Mrs JR GoodingConservative and UnionistHawkwell West05-05-2022
AH EvesRochford District ResidentsHockley02-05-2019
Mrs I CassarRochford District ResidentsHockley07-05-2020
BT HazlewoodConservative and UnionistHockley05-05-2022
Mrs CA WestonConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon07-05-2020
MR CarterConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon02-05-2019
TG CutmoreConservative and UnionistHockley and Ashingdon05-05-2022
Mrs D HoyGreen PartyHullbridge02-05-2019
SA WilsonGreen PartyHullbridge05-05-2022
M HoyGreen PartyHullbridge07-05-2020
SP SmithConservative and UnionistLodge05-05-2022
IH WardConservative and UnionistLodge02-05-2019
R MilneConservative and UnionistLodge07-05-2020
GJ IoannouConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural07-05-2020
NL CooperUK Independence Party (UKIP)Roche North and Rural02-05-2019
Mrs L ShawConservative and UnionistRoche North and Rural05-05-2022
AL WilliamsConservative and UnionistRoche South02-05-2019
MJ SteptoeConservative and UnionistRoche South05-05-2022
MJ Lucas-GillConservative and UnionistRoche South07-05-2020
Mrs JR Lumley Conservative GroupConservative and UnionistSweyne Park and Grange02-05-2019
TE Mountain Rochford District Residents & Green GroupRochford District ResidentsSweyne Park and Grange07-05-2020
JE Newport Liberal Democrat GroupLiberal DemocratsSweyne Park and Grange05-05-2022
Mrs CE RoeConservative and UnionistTrinity02-05-2019
D MerrickConservative and UnionistTrinity05-05-2022
DJ SperringConservative and UnionistTrinity07-05-2020
RR DrayConservative and UnionistWheatley05-05-2022
JD GriffinConservative and UnionistWheatley02-05-2019
JC BurtonIndependent / OtherWheatley07-05-2020