Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:26 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0

Winchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ernest JeffsConservative and Unionist PartyAlresford and Itchen Valley05-05-2022
Lisa GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyAlresford and Itchen Valley07-05-2020
Kim GottliebConservative and Unionist PartyAlresford and Itchen Valley02-05-2019
Brian LamingLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery05-05-2022
Jan WarwickConservative and Unionist PartyBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery02-05-2019
Eleanor BellLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery07-05-2020
David McLeanConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham02-05-2019
Steve MillerConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham05-05-2022
Robert HumbyConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Waltham07-05-2020
Victoria WestonConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Meon Valley02-05-2019
Linda GemmellConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Meon Valley05-05-2022
Frank PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Meon Valley07-05-2020
Susan CookConservative and Unionist PartyColden Common and Twyford05-05-2022
Richard IzardLiberal DemocratsColden Common and Twyford02-05-2019
Michael ReadConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead07-05-2020
Caroline BrookConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead05-05-2022
Patricia StallardConservative and Unionist PartyDenmead02-05-2019
Neil CutlerLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham05-05-2022
Angela ClearLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham07-05-2020
MCIL Therese Evans BALiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham02-05-2019
Anne WeirLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas05-05-2022
Eileen BerryConservative and Unionist PartySt Barnabas02-05-2019
Kelsie LearneyLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas07-05-2020
Nicki ElksLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew05-05-2022
Rosemary BurnsConservative and Unionist PartySt Bartholomew02-05-2019
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew07-05-2020
Derek GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Luke02-05-2019
Jamie ScottConservative and Unionist PartySt Luke07-05-2020
Ian TaitConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael05-05-2022
Fiona MatherConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael07-05-2020
Guy AshtonConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael02-05-2019
Liz HutchisonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul07-05-2020
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsSt Paul02-05-2019
Lucille ThompsonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul05-05-2022
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys07-05-2020
Malcolm PrinceLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys05-05-2022
Jane RutterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys02-05-2019
Amber TresaharConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Meon Valley02-05-2019
Laurence RuffellConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Meon Valley05-05-2022
Vivian AchwalLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield07-05-2020
Roger BentoteLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield05-05-2022
Roger HuxstepConservative and Unionist PartyWhiteley and Shedfield02-05-2019
Caroline HorrillConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever02-05-2019
Stephen GodfreyConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever07-05-2020
James ByrnesConservative and Unionist PartyWonston and Micheldever05-05-2022