Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:17 0 27 0 0 0 0 1 0

Winchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margot PowerLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley05 May 22
Lisa GriffithsConservative and UnionistAlresford and Itchen Valley02 May 24
Russell Gordon-SmithLiberal DemocratsAlresford and Itchen Valley04 May 23
Eleanor BellLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery02 May 24
Brian LamingLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery05 May 22
Hannah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBadger Farm and Oliver's Battery04 May 23
David McLeanConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham04 May 23
Steve MillerConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham05 May 22
Robert HumbyConservative and UnionistBishop's Waltham02 May 24
Victoria WestonIndependent / OtherCentral Meon Valley04 May 23
Linda GemmellConservative and UnionistCentral Meon Valley05 May 22
Frank PearsonConservative and UnionistCentral Meon Valley02 May 24
Susan CookConservative and UnionistColden Common and Twyford05 May 22
Tony BronkLiberal DemocratsColden Common and Twyford04 May 23
Michael ReadConservative and UnionistDenmead02 May 24
Caroline BrookConservative and UnionistDenmead05 May 22
Judith ClementsonConservative and UnionistDenmead04 May 23
Neil Cutler OBELiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham05 May 22
Angela ClearLiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham02 May 24
MCIL Thérèse Evans BALiberal DemocratsSouthwick and Wickham04 May 23
Anne WeirLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas05 May 22
Mike CraskeLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas04 May 23
Kelsie LearneyLiberal DemocratsSt Barnabas02 May 24
Kathleen BeckerLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew05 May 22
Paula FergusonLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew04 May 23
Dominic HiscockLiberal DemocratsSt Bartholomew02 May 24
Derek GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Luke04 May 23
Jamie ScottConservative and UnionistSt Luke02 May 24
Lynda MurphyLiberal DemocratsSt Michael05 May 22
Fiona MatherConservative and UnionistSt Michael02 May 24
Kim GottliebLiberal DemocratsSt Michael04 May 23
Liz HutchisonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul02 May 24
Martin TodLiberal DemocratsSt Paul04 May 23
Lucille ThompsonLiberal DemocratsSt Paul05 May 22
Jackie PorterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys02 May 24
Malcolm PrinceLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys05 May 22
Jane RutterLiberal DemocratsThe Worthys04 May 23
Hugh LumbyConservative and UnionistUpper Meon Valley04 May 23
Laurence RuffellConservative and UnionistUpper Meon Valley05 May 22
Vivian AchwalLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield02 May 24
Roger BentoteLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield05 May 22
Jonathan FernLiberal DemocratsWhiteley and Shedfield04 May 23
Caroline HorrillConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever04 May 23
Stephen GodfreyConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever02 May 24
Patrick CunninghamConservative and UnionistWonston and Micheldever05 May 22