Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:16 3 8 0 0 0 0 3 0

Woking Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John BondIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet07-05-2020
Mary BridgemanIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet05-05-2022
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet02-05-2019
Tahir AzizLabour PartyCanalside07-05-2020
Mohammad AliLabour PartyCanalside02-05-2019
M Ilyas RajaLabour PartyCanalside05-05-2022
Ann-Marie BarkerLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park07-05-2020
Chitra RanaConservative and UnionistGoldsworth Park05-05-2022
Ian EastwoodLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park02-05-2019
John Kingsbury ConservativeConservative and UnionistHeathlands05-05-2022
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistHeathlands07-05-2020
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistHeathlands02-05-2019
Louise MoralesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley02-05-2019
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley07-05-2020
Deborah HughesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley05-05-2022
Colin KempConservative and UnionistHorsell02-05-2019
Anne Murray ConservativeConservative and UnionistHorsell05-05-2022
Mrs Beryl HunwicksConservative and UnionistHorsell07-05-2020
Melanie WhitehandConservative and UnionistKnaphill02-05-2019
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill07-05-2020
Debbie HarlowConservative and UnionistKnaphill05-05-2022
Ian JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon02-05-2019
David BittlestonConservative and UnionistMount Hermon07-05-2020
Mark Pengelly ConservativeConservative and UnionistMount Hermon05-05-2022
Graham ChrystieLiberal DemocratsPyrford07-05-2020
Rashid MohammedConservative and UnionistPyrford05-05-2022
Ashley BowesConservative and UnionistPyrford02-05-2019
Ken HowardLiberal DemocratsSt Johns05-05-2022
Graham CundyConservative and UnionistSt Johns07-05-2020
Hilary AddisonConservative and UnionistSt Johns02-05-2019