Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:14 3 10 0 0 0 0 3 0

Woking Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John BondIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet02-05-2024
Mary BridgemanIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet05-05-2022
Amanda BooteIndependent / OtherByfleet and West Byfleet04-05-2023
Tahir AzizLabour PartyCanalside02-05-2024
Mohammad AliLabour PartyCanalside04-05-2023
M Ilyas RajaLabour PartyCanalside05-05-2022
Ann-Marie BarkerLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park02-05-2024
Chitra RanaConservative and UnionistGoldsworth Park05-05-2022
James SandersonLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth Park04-05-2023
Simon AshallConservative and UnionistHeathlands05-05-2022
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistHeathlands02-05-2024
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistHeathlands04-05-2023
Louise MoralesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley04-05-2023
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley02-05-2024
Deborah HughesLiberal DemocratsHoe Valley05-05-2022
Colin KempConservative and UnionistHorsell04-05-2023
Nancy MartinConservative and UnionistHorsell05-05-2022
Mrs Beryl HunwicksConservative and UnionistHorsell02-05-2024
Melanie WhitehandConservative and UnionistKnaphill04-05-2023
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill02-05-2024
Debbie HarlowConservative and UnionistKnaphill05-05-2022
Liam LyonsLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon05-05-2022
Ian JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMount Hermon04-05-2023
David BittlestonConservative and UnionistMount Hermon02-05-2024
Graham ChrystieLiberal DemocratsPyrford02-05-2024
Rashid MohammedConservative and UnionistPyrford05-05-2022
Gary ElsonConservative and UnionistPyrford04-05-2023
Ken HowardLiberal DemocratsSt Johns05-05-2022
Graham CundyConservative and UnionistSt Johns02-05-2024
Rob LeachLiberal DemocratsSt Johns04-05-2023