Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:18 15 0 2 0 0 0 0 0

Worcester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
George SquiresLabour PartyArboretum02-05-2019
Joy SquiresLabour PartyArboretum07-05-2020
Louis StephenGreen PartyBattenhall07-05-2020
Louise GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyBattenhall05-05-2022
Alan AmosConservative and Unionist PartyBedwardine07-05-2020
Bill AmosConservative and Unionist PartyBedwardine05-05-2022
Marc BaylissConservative and Unionist PartyBedwardine02-05-2019
Jabba RiazLabour PartyCathedral05-05-2022
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyCathedral07-05-2020
Allah DittaConservative and Unionist PartyCathedral02-05-2019
James StanleyConservative and Unionist PartyClaines07-05-2020
Stuart Denlegh-MaxwellConservative and Unionist PartyClaines05-05-2022
Andy StaffordConservative and Unionist PartyClaines02-05-2019
Roger BerryLabour PartyGorse Hill07-05-2020
Mohammad AltafConservative and Unionist PartyGorse Hill05-05-2022
Patricia AgarLabour PartyNunnery05-05-2022
Simon CroninLabour PartyNunnery02-05-2019
Tracey BiggsLabour PartyNunnery07-05-2020
Tom CollinsLabour PartyRainbow Hill05-05-2022
Adrian GregsonLabour PartyRainbow Hill07-05-2020
Simon GeraghtyConservative and Unionist PartySt. Clement07-05-2020
Chris MitchellConservative and Unionist PartySt. Clement02-05-2019
Chris CawthorneLabour PartySt. John07-05-2020
Matthew LambLabour PartySt. John05-05-2022
Richard UdallLabour PartySt. John02-05-2019
Mike JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartySt. Peter's Parish05-05-2022
Roger KnightConservative and Unionist PartySt. Peter's Parish02-05-2019
Gareth JonesConservative and Unionist PartySt. Stephen02-05-2019
Neil LaurensonGreen PartySt. Stephen07-05-2020
Ceri Marie StalkerLabour PartyWarndon07-05-2020
Jo HodgesLabour PartyWarndon05-05-2022
Alan FeeneyConservative and Unionist PartyWarndon Parish North02-05-2019
Stephen HodgsonConservative and Unionist PartyWarndon Parish North05-05-2022
Mrs. Lucy HodgsonConservative and Unionist PartyWarndon Parish South02-05-2019
Andrew RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyWarndon Parish South05-05-2022