Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/LAB/GRN


Councillors:16 15 1 3 0 0 0 0 0

Worcester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jenny BarnesLabour PartyArboretum04-05-2023
Joy SquiresLabour PartyArboretum02-05-2024
Louis StephenGreen PartyBattenhall02-05-2024
Louise GriffithsConservative and UnionistBattenhall05-05-2022
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine02-05-2024
Bill AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine05-05-2022
Marc BaylissConservative and UnionistBedwardine04-05-2023
Jabba RiazLabour PartyCathedral05-05-2022
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyCathedral02-05-2024
Allah DittaConservative and UnionistCathedral04-05-2023
James StanleyConservative and UnionistClaines02-05-2024
Mel AllcottLiberal DemocratsClaines05-05-2022
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines04-05-2023
Roger BerryLabour PartyGorse Hill02-05-2024
Mohammad AltafConservative and UnionistGorse Hill05-05-2022
Patricia AgarLabour PartyNunnery05-05-2022
Simon CroninLabour PartyNunnery04-05-2023
Tracey BiggsLabour PartyNunnery02-05-2024
Tom CollinsLabour PartyRainbow Hill05-05-2022
Adrian GregsonLabour PartyRainbow Hill02-05-2024
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistSt. Clement02-05-2024
Chris MitchellConservative and UnionistSt. Clement04-05-2023
Chris CawthorneLabour PartySt. John02-05-2024
Matthew LambLabour PartySt. John05-05-2022
Richard UdallLabour PartySt. John04-05-2023
Mike JohnsonConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish05-05-2022
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistSt. Peter's Parish04-05-2023
Marjory BissetGreen PartySt. Stephen04-05-2023
Neil LaurensonGreen PartySt. Stephen02-05-2024
Ceri Marie StalkerLabour PartyWarndon02-05-2024
Jo HodgesLabour PartyWarndon05-05-2022
Nida HassanConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North04-05-2023
Stephen HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish North05-05-2022
Mrs. Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South04-05-2023
Andrew RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish South05-05-2022