2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Hammersmith and Fulham

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:20 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hammersmith and Fulham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue FennimoreLabour PartyAddison2022
Belinda DonovanConservative and UnionistAddison2022
Adam ConnellLabour PartyAddison2022
Caroline NeedhamLabour PartyAskew2022
Rory VaughanLabour PartyAskew2022
Lisa HomanLabour PartyAskew2022
David MortonLabour PartyAvonmore and Brook Green2022
Caroline FfiskeConservative and UnionistAvonmore and Brook Green2022
Joe CarlebachConservative and UnionistAvonmore and Brook Green2022
Elaine ChumneryLabour PartyCollege Park and Old Oak2022
Wesley HarcourtLabour PartyCollege Park and Old Oak2022
Alan De'AthLabour PartyFulham Broadway2022
Ben ColemanLabour PartyFulham Broadway2022
Sharon HolderLabour PartyFulham Broadway2022
Vivienne LukeyLabour PartyFulham Reach2022
Iain CassidyLabour PartyFulham Reach2022
Guy VincentLabour PartyFulham Reach2022
Stephen CowanLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway2022
Michael CartwrightLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway2022
PJ MurphyLabour PartyHammersmith Broadway2022
Michael AdamConservative and UnionistMunster2022
Alex KarmelConservative and UnionistMunster2022
Adronie AlfordConservative and UnionistMunster2022
Ali HashemLabour PartyNorth End2022
Daryl BrownLabour PartyNorth End2022
Larry CulhaneLabour PartyNorth End2022
Marcus GinnConservative and UnionistPalace Riverside2022
Donald JohnsonConservative and UnionistPalace Riverside2022
Frances StaintonConservative and UnionistParsons Green and Walham2022
Mark LovedayConservative and UnionistParsons Green and Walham2022
Nicholas BotterillConservative and UnionistParsons Green and Walham2022
Lucy IvimyConservative and UnionistRavenscourt Park2022
Harry PhibbsConservative and UnionistRavenscourt Park2022
Charlie DewhirstConservative and UnionistRavenscourt Park2022
Jane LawConservative and UnionistSands End2022
Steve HamiltonConservative and UnionistSands End2022
Jacqueline BorlandConservative and UnionistSands End2022
Mercy UmehLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green2022
Natalia PerezLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green2022
Andrew JonesLabour PartyShepherd's Bush Green2022
Andrew BrownConservative and UnionistTown2022
Greg SmithConservative and UnionistTown2022
Viya NsumbuConservative and UnionistTown2022
Sue MacmillanLabour PartyWormholt and White City2022
Colin AherneLabour PartyWormholt and White City2022
Max SchmidLabour PartyWormholt and White City2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)