2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 48 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hounslow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sam ChristieLabour PartyBedfont2022
Keith AndersonLabour PartyBedfont2022
Sachin GuptaLabour PartyBedfont2022
Guy LambertLabour PartyBrentford2022
Myra SavinLabour PartyBrentford2022
Mel CollinsLabour PartyBrentford2022
John ToddConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
Robert OuldsConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
Gerald McGregorConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
Paul LynchConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Felicity BarwoodConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Sam HearnConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Gurpal VirdiIndependent / OtherCranford2022
Daanish SaeedLabour PartyCranford2022
Sukhbir Singh DhaliwalLabour PartyCranford2022
John ChattLabour PartyFeltham North2022
Hina MirLabour PartyFeltham North2022
Khulique MalikLabour PartyFeltham North2022
David HughesLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Elizabeth Patricia HughesLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Alan MitchellLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Samia ChaudharyLabour PartyHanworth2022
Candice AttertonLabour PartyHanworth2022
Richard FooteLabour PartyHanworth2022
Hanif KhanLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Bishnu Bahadur GurungLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Tina HoweLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Harleen Atwal HearLabour PartyHeston Central2022
Manjit Singh ButtarLabour PartyHeston Central2022
Surinder PurewalLabour PartyHeston Central2022
Amritpal MannLabour PartyHeston East2022
Gurmail LalLabour PartyHeston East2022
Kamaljit KaurLabour PartyHeston East2022
Shantanu RajawatLabour PartyHeston West2022
Lily BathLabour PartyHeston West2022
Rajinder BathLabour PartyHeston West2022
Pritam GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Nisar MalikLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Ajmer GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Corinna SmartLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Colin EllarLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Mukesh MalhotraLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Bob WhatleyLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Tom BruceLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Shaida MehrbanLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Puneet GrewalLabour PartyHounslow West2022
Bandna ChopraLabour PartyHounslow West2022
Jagdish Sharma MBE JP MALabour PartyHounslow West2022
Sue SampsonLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Linda GreenLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Ed MayneLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Sheila O'ReillyConservative and UnionistOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Tony LoukiLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Peter De Vic CareyConservative and UnionistOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Steve CurranLabour PartySyon2022
Katherine DunneLabour PartySyon2022
Theo DennisonLabour PartySyon2022
Adrian LeeConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022
Samantha DaviesConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022
Peter ThompsonConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)