2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Hounslow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Javed AkhunzadaLabour PartyBedfont2022
Adriana GheorgheLabour PartyBedfont2022
Raghwinder SiddhuLabour PartyBedfont2022
Guy LambertLabour PartyBrentford2022
Corinna SmartLabour PartyBrentford2022
Mel CollinsLabour PartyBrentford2022
Gerald McGregorConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
John ToddConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
Patrick BarrConservative and UnionistChiswick Homefields2022
Sam HearnConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Michael DennissConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Gabriella GilesConservative and UnionistChiswick Riverside2022
Khulique MalikLabour PartyCranford2022
Poonam DhillonLabour PartyCranford2022
Sukhbir Singh DhaliwalLabour PartyCranford2022
Aqsa AhmedLabour PartyFeltham North2022
Komal ChaudriLabour PartyFeltham North2022
John ChattLabour PartyFeltham North2022
Hina MirLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Alan MitchellLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Mohammed UmairLabour PartyFeltham West2022
Samia ChaudharyLabour PartyHanworth2022
Candice AttertonLabour PartyHanworth2022
Richard FooteLabour PartyHanworth2022
Hanif KhanLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Puneet GrewalLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Bishnu Bahadur GurungLabour PartyHanworth Park2022
Harleen Atwal HearLabour PartyHeston Central2022
Shivraj GrewalLabour PartyHeston Central2022
Surinder Purewal MBE BSC FCCALabour PartyHeston Central2022
Amritpal MannLabour PartyHeston East2022
Gurmail LalLabour PartyHeston East2022
Kamaljit KaurLabour PartyHeston East2022
Shantanu RajawatLabour PartyHeston West2022
Lily BathLabour PartyHeston West2022
Rajinder BathLabour PartyHeston West2022
Pritam GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Nisar MalikLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Ajmer GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Central2022
Hina KianiLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Vickram GrewalLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Afzaal KianiLabour PartyHounslow Heath2022
Karen SmithLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Tom BruceLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Shaida MehrbanLabour PartyHounslow South2022
Jagdish SharmaLabour PartyHounslow West2022
Bandna ChopraLabour PartyHounslow West2022
Sohan SumraLabour PartyHounslow West2022
Salman ShaheenLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Daanish SaeedLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Sue SampsonLabour PartyIsleworth2022
Tony LoukiLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Unsa ChaudriLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Richard EasonLabour PartyOsterley and Spring Grove2022
Steve CurranLabour PartySyon2022
Katherine DunneLabour PartySyon2022
Theo DennisonLabour PartySyon2022
Ranjit GillConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022
Joanna BiddolphConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022
Ron MushisoConservative and UnionistTurnham Green2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)