2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Thames

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000021
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Thames Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian GeorgeConservative and UnionistAlexandra2022
Richard HudsonConservative and UnionistAlexandra2022
Chris HayesConservative and UnionistAlexandra2022
Andy Johnson-CreekConservative and UnionistBerrylands2022
Sushila AbrahamLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2022
Mike HeadConservative and UnionistBerrylands2022
Terry PatonConservative and UnionistBeverley2022
Paul BedforthConservative and UnionistBeverley2022
Raju PandyaConservative and UnionistBeverley2022
David GlasspoolConservative and UnionistCanbury2022
Andrea CraigConservative and UnionistCanbury2022
Geoff AustinConservative and UnionistCanbury2022
Margaret ThompsonLiberal DemocratsChessington North and Hook2022
Clive ChaseLiberal DemocratsChessington North and Hook2022
Andrew DayConservative and UnionistChessington North and Hook2022
Rachel ReidLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Shiraz MirzaLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Patricia BamfordLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Rowena BassConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Eric HumphreyConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Gaj WallooppillaiConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Roy AroraConservative and UnionistCoombe Vale2022
Cathy RobertsConservative and UnionistCoombe Vale2022
Julie PickeringConservative and UnionistCoombe Vale2022
Jon TolleyLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Phil DoyleConservative and UnionistGrove2022
Rebekah MollLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Sheila GriffinLabour PartyNorbiton2022
Linsey CottingtonLabour PartyNorbiton2022
Bill BrisbaneLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2022
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistOld Malden2022
Mary ClarkIndependent / OtherOld Malden2022
David FraserConservative and UnionistOld Malden2022
Priyen PatelConservative and UnionistSt James2022
Ken SmithConservative and UnionistSt James2022
Jack CheethamConservative and UnionistSt James2022
Diane WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Yogan YoganathanLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Liz GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
John AylesLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Hilary GanderLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Malcolm SelfLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Lorraine DunstoneLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
Thay ThayalanLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
Tom DaviesLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
David CunninghamConservative and UnionistTudor2022
Maria NetleyConservative and UnionistTudor2022
Hugh ScantleburyConservative and UnionistTudor2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)