2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Thames

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000021
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Thames Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark BeynonLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Sharron SumnerLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Sam Foulder-HughesLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
John SweeneyLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2022
Sushila AbrahamLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2022
Anita SchaperLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2022
Lesley HeapLiberal DemocratsBeverley2022
Mark DurrantLiberal DemocratsBeverley2022
Jaesung HaLiberal DemocratsBeverley2022
Caroline KerrLiberal DemocratsCanbury2022
Olivia BoultLiberal DemocratsCanbury2022
Zain AbbasLiberal DemocratsCanbury2022
Sharon YoungLiberal DemocratsChessington North and Hook2022
Stephanie ArcherLiberal DemocratsChessington North and Hook2022
Margaret ThompsonLiberal DemocratsChessington North and Hook2022
Christine StuartLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Andreas KirschLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Patricia BamfordLiberal DemocratsChessington South2022
Rowena BassConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Ed FramConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Ian GeorgeConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2022
Roy AroraConservative and UnionistCoombe Vale2022
Munir RavaliaLiberal DemocratsCoombe Vale2022
Kim BaileyLiberal DemocratsCoombe Vale2022
Jon TolleyLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Fiona BoultLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Rebekah MollLiberal DemocratsGrove2022
Olly WehringLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2022
Dave Ryder-MillsLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2022
Emily DaveyLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2022
Jason HughesConservative and UnionistOld Malden2022
Kevin DavisConservative and UnionistOld Malden2022
Nicola SheppardConservative and UnionistOld Malden2022
Simon EdwardsLiberal DemocratsSt James2022
Annette WookeyLiberal DemocratsSt James2022
Tim CobbettLiberal DemocratsSt James2022
Diane WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Yogan YoganathanLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Liz GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2022
Hilary GanderLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Alison HoltLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Malcolm SelfLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2022
Dennis GoodshipLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
Thay ThayalanLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
Lorraine DunstoneLiberal DemocratsTolworth and Hook Rise2022
David CunninghamConservative and UnionistTudor2022
Katrina LidbetterLiberal DemocratsTudor2022
Maria NetleyConservative and UnionistTudor2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)