2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Kingston upon Thames

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000021
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Kingston upon Thames Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter HerlingerLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2026
Ian MandersLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2026
Jackie DaviesLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2026
Anita SchaperLiberal DemocratsBerrylands2026
Noel HadjimichaelLiberal DemocratsCanbury Gardens2026
James ManthelLiberal DemocratsCanbury Gardens2026
Sharukh MirzaLiberal DemocratsChessington South & Malden Rushett2026
Griseldis KirschLiberal DemocratsChessington South & Malden Rushett2026
Andreas KirschLiberal DemocratsChessington South & Malden Rushett2026
Ian GeorgeConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2026
Rowena BassConservative and UnionistCoombe Hill2026
Andrew SillettLiberal DemocratsCoombe Vale2026
Andrew BoltonLiberal DemocratsCoombe Vale2026
Kamala KuganLiberal DemocratsCoombe Vale2026
James GilesKingston Independent Residents GroupGreen Lane & St James2026
Yvonne TraceyKingston Independent Residents GroupGreen Lane & St James2026
Afy AfilakaLiberal DemocratsHook & Chessington North2026
Steph ArcherLiberal DemocratsHook & Chessington North2026
Sue AnsariLiberal DemocratsHook & Chessington North2026
Helen GrocottLiberal DemocratsKing George's & Sunray2026
Mark BeynonLiberal DemocratsKing George's & Sunray2026
Farshid Sadr-HashemiLiberal DemocratsKingston Gate2026
Anne OwenLiberal DemocratsKingston Gate2026
Sabah HamedLiberal DemocratsKingston Gate2026
Nicola NardelliLiberal DemocratsKingston Town2026
John SweeneyLiberal DemocratsKingston Town2026
Roger HayesLiberal DemocratsKingston Town2026
Richard ThorpeLiberal DemocratsMotspur Park & Old Malden East2026
Lynn HendersonLiberal DemocratsMotspur Park & Old Malden East2026
Robert KimLiberal DemocratsNew Malden Village2026
Lesley HeapLiberal DemocratsNew Malden Village2026
Mark DurrantLiberal DemocratsNew Malden Village2026
Olly WehringLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2026
Susan SkipwithLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2026
Emily DaveyLiberal DemocratsNorbiton2026
Mike MassimiLiberal DemocratsOld Malden2026
Elizabeth ParkLiberal DemocratsOld Malden2026
Diane WhiteLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's & Seething Wells2026
Yogan YoganathanLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's & Seething Wells2026
Liz GreenLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's & Seething Wells2026
Tom ReeveLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2026
Amir KhanLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2026
Alison HoltLiberal DemocratsSurbiton Hill2026
Mariana GoncalvesLiberal DemocratsTolworth2026
Andrew WooldridgeLiberal DemocratsTolworth2026
Thay ThayalanLiberal DemocratsTolworth2026
Patrick HallLiberal DemocratsTudor2026
Jamal ChohanConservative and UnionistTudor2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)