2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Merton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Abigail JonesLabour PartyAbbey2022
Katy NeepLabour PartyAbbey2022
Andrew JudgeLabour PartyAbbey2022
Tobin ByersLabour PartyCannon Hill2022
Fidelis GadzamaLabour PartyCannon Hill2022
Pauline CowperLabour PartyCannon Hill2022
Caroline Cooper-MarbiahLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Laxmi AttawarLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Nick DraperLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Ian Munn BSc, MRTPILabour PartyCricket Green2022
Russell MakinLabour PartyCricket Green2022
Judy SaundersLabour PartyCricket Green2022
David DeanIndependent / OtherDundonald2022
Suzanne GrocottConservative and UnionistDundonald2022
Michael BullConservative and UnionistDundonald2022
Mike BruntLabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBELabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Geraldine StanfordLabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Gregory Patrick UdehLabour PartyGraveney2022
John DehaneyLabour PartyGraveney2022
Linda KirbyLabour PartyGraveney2022
Daniel HoldenConservative and UnionistHillside2022
David Simpson CBEConservative and UnionistHillside2022
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Edith Macauley MBELabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Mark AllisonLabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Ross GarrodLabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Brenda FraserLabour PartyLongthornton2022
Marsie SkeeteLabour PartyLongthornton2022
David ChungLabour PartyLongthornton2022
Stan AndersonLabour PartyLower Morden2022
Sally KennyLabour PartyLower Morden2022
Mary CurtinLabour PartyLower Morden2022
John SargeantMerton Park Ward Independent ResidentsMerton Park2022
Peter SouthgateMerton Park Ward Independent ResidentsMerton Park2022
Edward FoleyMerton Park Ward Independent ResidentsMerton Park2022
Jeff HannaLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Joan HenryLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Martin WheltonLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Stephen AlambritisLabour PartyRavensbury2022
Philip JonesLabour PartyRavensbury2022
Peter McCabeLabour PartyRavensbury2022
Stephen CroweConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Jill WestConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Adam BushConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Jerome NeilLabour PartySt Helier2022
Dennis PearceLabour PartySt Helier2022
Imran UddinLabour PartySt Helier2022
Abdul LatifConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
James HolmesConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Charlie ChiricoConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Hamish BadenochConservative and UnionistVillage2022
John BowcottConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Najeeb LatifConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Mary-Jane JeanesLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes2022
Brian Lewis-LavenderConservative and UnionistWest Barnes2022
Gilli Lewis-LavenderConservative and UnionistWest Barnes2022
Oonagh MoultonConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022
Janice HowardConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022
Linda Taylor OBEConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)