2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:17 34 6 0 0 0 0 3 0

Merton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nigel BenbowConservative and UnionistAbbey2022
Eleanor StringerLabour PartyAbbey2022
Ben ButlerLabour PartyAbbey2022
Pauline CowperLabour PartyCannon Hill2022
Nick McLeanConservative and UnionistCannon Hill2022
Mark KennyLabour PartyCannon Hill2022
Caroline Cooper-MarbiahLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Laxmi AttawarLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Dave WardLabour PartyColliers Wood2022
Russell MakinLabour PartyCricket Green2022
Rebecca LanningLabour PartyCricket Green2022
Owen PritchardLabour PartyCricket Green2022
Anthony FaircloughLiberal DemocratsDundonald2022
Simon McGrathLiberal DemocratsDundonald2022
David DeanConservative and UnionistDundonald2022
Michael BruntLabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBELabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Geraldine StanfordLabour PartyFigge's Marsh2022
Linda KirbyLabour PartyGraveney2022
Tobin ByersLabour PartyGraveney2022
John DehaneyLabour PartyGraveney2022
Daniel HoldenConservative and UnionistHillside2022
David Simpson CBEConservative and UnionistHillside2022
David Williams MBE JPConservative and UnionistHillside2022
Edith Macauley MBELabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Mark AllisonLabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Billy ChristieLabour PartyLavender Fields2022
Brenda FraserLabour PartyLongthornton2022
Marsie SkeeteLabour PartyLongthornton2022
David ChungLabour PartyLongthornton2022
Stan AndersonLabour PartyLower Morden2022
Sally KennyLabour PartyLower Morden2022
Mary CurtinLabour PartyLower Morden2022
Peter SouthgateIndependent / OtherMerton Park2022
Dickie WilkinsonIndependent / OtherMerton Park2022
Edward FoleyIndependent / OtherMerton Park2022
Joan HenryLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Aidan MundyLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Martin WheltonLabour PartyPollards Hill2022
Stephen Alambritis MBELabour PartyRavensbury2022
Natasha IronsLabour PartyRavensbury2022
Peter McCabeLabour PartyRavensbury2022
Omar BushConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Stephen CroweConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Adam BushConservative and UnionistRaynes Park2022
Kelly BraundLabour PartySt Helier2022
Nick DraperLabour PartySt Helier2022
Dennis PearceLabour PartySt Helier2022
Hayley OrmrodConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Paul KohlerLiberal DemocratsTrinity2022
James HolmesConservative and UnionistTrinity2022
Thomas BarlowConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Andrew HowardConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Najeeb LatifConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Carl QuilliamLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes2022
Eloise BaileyLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes2022
Hina BokhariLiberal DemocratsWest Barnes2022
Janice HowardConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022
Edward GrettonConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022
Oonagh MoultonConservative and UnionistWimbledon Park2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)